raidorz
Looks like a chip. May I know what case are you using?
Yes dont know how it got there. I'm using the Spigen Slim Armor.
Looks like a chip. May I know what case are you using?
Hi Milton, you all are so lucky. I had to factory reset my phone 7 times and a bid to see if anything helps the random shutdown..
Would u be able to shared your serial number as well? If it's batch problem then I'll get a New one
Yes dont know how it got there. I'm using the Spigen Slim Armor.![]()

Here's 2 pics of it. If it's a dent it's ok. But this one is black very gao wei.
U ARE NOT ALONE BRO!
my bottom corn too... looks like paint peel.
o.o damn..im using the slim armor too. going to check mine when im home.Yes dont know how it got there. I'm using the Spigen Slim Armor.![]()
Wah good to know. Jin sian oneGot case still can kena.
i sianz till dont want to put case liao..
is like not VIRGIN any more...
if its gold set, i think this peel/dent/chip is even more obvious...
but well it can be covered with a case...

wow thats very impressive..
you are using LTE?..
i can only manage a measly 3h 35min on my last charge..
at the moment my G3 is at 56% SOT only 1h 39m..
hurray, the price has dropped to 728 with screen pro and selfie monopod!
Anyone from GP2 moved to G3? Can share the + and - from the move?
I played with ny friend's G3 and it felt bit laggy but the review sites shows all smooth...wondering if i should change...hand itchy heh
Is anyone having problem in connecting to wifi using LG G3. I am having issues connecting to starhub fiber connection at home. Its showing connected symbol on top, but I cannot browse anything nor can access playstore. Whatsapp receives in between. 4G works fine though. Any advices
Anyone knows how to disable the constant "unplug to save energy" notification when the phone is fully changed? It's quite annoying