doki81
Just got the V10k update. Or am i late?
wow...i havent check on my lg pc suite yet..erm...any improvement?
guys, my G3 seems to be having issues with wifi connectivity.
When i connect to the wifi network at my workplace or home, the connection will work for like 5 minutes, and not get any data after that despite being connected.
My tab s works fine with both location wifi.
What could be the issue?
tiagong the batt for this suck very bad ah? im quite a low user but i scared leh.... can anyone shed light on how bad it is? like if let's say u make calls of total 30min per day, surf 30-40min per day and take like 10-20 photo shots per day?
usually for me i only use like calls of <20min in total per day, surf 30min max thats all nia... my xiaomi can tahan if max charge and bring home still got left a bit, but still pretty bad liao
thats why i think it's very funny........ last time i also kena b4compared with my note 2 (which i have to charge 2-3 times a day) - giving you an idea how heavy my usage is
the g3 i only have to charge once a day.
OTthats why i think it's very funny........ last time i also kena b4
i use s2 and dunno what padfone the battery esp the padfone 2 sucks so ******* bad and batt life is shietty hell
then reviews people were saying battery life is good or ok. i dunno what to think. i think after a while the batt life got slightly better and i got used to it. also after repair at the asus repair center i think it got better
so at the end of the day sometimes is suay......... hmm thanks for helping to answer...
i had the same issue.
it got fixed by changing some of the advanced wifi setting on ur phone. try them out, now i have:
wifi-notication-no
internet unvavaliable-yes
keep wifi on when screen is off-no
allow wif-fi scanning-no
wi-fi singal weak -no
battery saving for wi-fi -yes

thats why i think it's very funny........ last time i also kena b4
i use s2 and dunno what padfone the battery esp the padfone 2 sucks so ******* bad and batt life is shietty hell
then reviews people were saying battery life is good or ok. i dunno what to think. i think after a while the batt life got slightly better and i got used to it. also after repair at the asus repair center i think it got better
so at the end of the day sometimes is suay......... hmm thanks for helping to answer...
Does your G3 get random hangs - which you would have to remove the battery cover and put it back?
Good news for us G3 users? Hehe
http://m.androidcentral.com/lg-rolling-out-android-50-g3-starting-week
Sent from GAGT Android App
Does your G3 get random hangs - which you would have to remove the battery cover and put it back?