Bro I have a black circle case. Interested?i got a brown circle case, anyone want to exchange?...feel like trying other colours
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
Bro I have a black circle case. Interested?i got a brown circle case, anyone want to exchange?...feel like trying other colours
I'm getting my black one tmrw. See if I get the black casing hahaTime to screw stinktel upside down. That is incorrect.
Is it true that LG is only giving out the free premium cases in brown?
I just gotten my red phone from Singtel and was given a brown casing![]()
why u put he ugly plastic cover over the beautiful leather??![]()
nice cover. where did u get it from?
From Singtel?
Then I kena scammed siah - the guy claims that LG only gave out brown casing

fianlly replaced my lousy glass sp to the classy brand de
no more black screen when making calls liao
shiok sia.....
Anyone take a picture with mixed brightness level? Example half the picture is in direct sunlight and the other half in shade.
The g4 caused the part in the shade to come out black, making it look like half a picture while the other in bright sunlight was ok.
did anyone switchback to your original phone after trying G4 for few days...

the G4 is also curve, right? between G4 or G Flex 2 which is better?
Double tap to wake is a feature that i cant let go. After switching to note 4 for the better camera from OPO and z3, i miss double tap to wake the most. Luckily G4 has that feature so there's no way I'm switching back to samsung anymore![]()
erm, why switch back?did anyone switchback to your original phone after trying G4 for few days...
erm, why switch back?
Slim arc. Not totally curve.the G4 is also curve, right? between G4 or G Flex 2 which is better?
bought one TGSP that cover the whole screen... end up has issue with the censor (similiar to one bro here).
double tapping to wake the screen doesnt work v well too.
sad............
Double tap to wake is a feature that i cant let go. After switching to note 4 for the better camera from OPO and z3, i miss double tap to wake the most. Luckily G4 has that feature so there's no way I'm switching back to samsung anymore![]()