LG G4

devilot4

LG? To me, it's GG leh.. I used to crave for V10 very much then, but my G4 went dead a little after its announcement. And I thought there's hardly any good if u put world class internals like how much ram, Super high mega pixel can etc, but u have a highly unreliable n lousy mobo.. That will reset all the company's efforts back to square one. And I know LG has been trying hard to catch up with its rival Samsung but it's getting more uphill isn't it?

jess_sy

Anybody who sent for repair past weeks, alr collected their phone? Hais still waiting

zzcalvin123

LG? To me, it's GG leh.. I used to crave for V10 very much then, but my G4 went dead a little after its announcement. And I thought there's hardly any good if u put world class internals like how much ram, Super high mega pixel can etc, but u have a highly unreliable n lousy mobo.. That will reset all the company's efforts back to square one. And I know LG has been trying hard to catch up with its rival Samsung but it's getting more uphill isn't it?

the android market have now become very competitive with Chinese manufactures

kumar2004

Hearing all this motherboard issues about lg g4, I sold off mine 2 days ago and got an iPhone. Now buyer said its stuck at boot loop. Sian. Gotta go LG Service centre with buyer. lol.

devilot4

the android market have now become very competitive with Chinese manufactures

Yeah true.. And to think that time I rebutted with "Mic Xiaomi? No thanks hor. I will go for LG which is Korea made leh, any day" to his recommendation. Embarrassingly, I told him lately that I'd take back all my words.

HuatKway

mine no symptoms. except my charging port went abit siao siao. some cable cannot detect. was watching movie happily before i went dinner. was eating halfway then take out phone and screen blackout, unable to on anything at all. Take out batt, wait awhile put in, boot, it stuck at logo screen then off by itself after sometime. grr.

bluecheap

A compilation of all those whose phone went dead recently. Updated on 14 Dec 2015.

1.ILoveMYMAMA
2.FishandWater
3.jungle_sg
4.sky133
5.cacafoo
6.studmufn
7.devilot4
8.radiancez567
9.josephlpw
10.mds8080
11.iciclexlolli
12.balzebub
13.lumjil
14.dreamz13
15.aeng
16.mecha_power
17.OutBreak
18.jess_sy
19.ParkJinYoung
20.slo_mo
21.Descay
22.dasreich
23.tess_yoyo
24.HuatKway
25.GenocideX
26. bluecheap

It happened last night, i was just browsing on Chrome when it reboot and keep on bootloop mode. I have tried hard reset/factory data reset, but still in bootloop :-(
Mine is H815 and 4 mos old

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.