Gotten my black version. Super love the feel and design. LG nailed it this time.
Sent from LGE LG-H870DS using GAGT
I have been saying: the curves serves no purposes at all. What infinity display BS.I also said so. The design of G6 feel so premium than round round curvy design of S8 plastic toy...$300+ cheaper also compare to S8....![]()
Anyway, delivery guy just called me... Confirmed coming to deliver between 2pm to 5pm later... Can't wait siol...![]()
Agreed. Similj Infinity..
Actually, it cuts the real estate of the display by curving it both sides. Kena short changed few mm liao and served no purpose...damn gg...
Lol.. Can say so... Very ah girl phone likes the K-Pop is so sissy..
I also said so. The design of G6 feel so premium than round round curvy design of S8 plastic toy...$300+ cheaper also compare to S8....![]()
Anyway, delivery guy just called me... Confirmed coming to deliver between 2pm to 5pm later... Can't wait siol...![]()
Dunno why people likes to pay for features that are not useful at all for such an overpriced device. Imagine those curves TVs having the sides curving away from the audiences instead of towards them. Really a joke design from Samsung.Agreed. Similj Infinity..
Actually, it cuts the real estate of the display by curving it both sides, rounded it up all 4 corners. Kena short changed few mm liao and served no purpose...
Watching video and looking at photo in landscape mode.. Up and bottom video and photo kena curved, 4 corners kena rounded up for what purpose...? Damn gg...
Yah, all the korean brands use quite agressive post image processing one, thats whty their pictures looks so vibrant and dynamic to the extent even the colour is no longer the same as the subject. But most pple are happy with it and not cam pros. They just want to hoot a naise peekture and put on social feeds etc.Slightly disappointed with low light photography and the post process quite hiong if zoom in pretty obvious, but can't have the best of everything. Wide angle great for landscape shots. Oh ya love the quad dac and ip68
There alot of butthurt and Sammy IBs lurking around one . wahahahWahhh. Try posting this in the samsung thread. Omg
Slightly disappointed with low light photography and the post process quite hiong if zoom in pretty obvious, but can't have the best of everything. Wide angle great for landscape shots. Oh ya love the quad dac and ip68
The singtel ppl told me buy from Telco no need register warranty. Auto 24 months warranty. Just show them purchase receipt can lejust got my G6 from singtel recontract also. how come only 1 year software warranty? isnt it 2 years?
Then also no hardware warranty hor
The singtel ppl told me buy from Telco no need register warranty. Auto 24 months warranty. Just show them purchase receipt can le
Must be mobileswop service. Hope u didn't fall for it lolreally ah? they ask me want to register the duno what special warranty every month additional +$8. i say dont want
Slightly disappointed with low light photography and the post process quite hiong if zoom in pretty obvious, but can't have the best of everything. Wide angle great for landscape shots. Oh ya love the quad dac and ip68