kelvinti
Hi, your's shipped out? Mine is still "Pending" under shipping status.
The Korean one is hybrid dual sim too?
Hi, your's shipped out? Mine is still "Pending" under shipping status.
Well, you hear one such story here now. One drop one crack... Very fragile
There are two models. One is single SIM model which has dedicated card slot and the other is dual SIM model which is hybrid.
g6 cracks so easily?
u already gotten a set? From qoo10?
Is there anyone else who ordered from qoo10.com?
Mine is shipped, still no tracking no.
If the seller is Goni Global, its his usual trick.. Last time i ordered my V10 with him and had to persuade him for the shipping details till i vomit blood..
Wohhh, same seller..in how many days it was delivered?
They already posted on their Facebook page to look out for the G6. Rumours likely in early to mid April.Hi guys,
Does anyone know when will LG G6 be out in Singapore?
Thanks!
Wah bro. Going all out soon for G6?? Which color? Share share opinions leh.i know what colour i hooting liao![]()
Is there anyone else who ordered from qoo10.com?
Mine is shipped, still no tracking no.
Wah bro. Going all out soon for G6?? Which color? Share share opinions leh.
Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT
Ah? U put black so chio hence I will hoot black lah
All out ah, hmmm think I will wait for second hand units to hit carousel first. Don't need to be first . Just have to resist all the poisoning here first![]()