LG V20

LonelyMan

I checked the LG SG website on my mobile but I cannot find whether it is single or dual sim. If dual sim for local warranty set, does it support 4G data and 3G voice concurrently?

Thanks

zekai

I checked the LG SG website on my mobile but I cannot find whether it is single or dual sim. If dual sim for local warranty set, does it support 4G data and 3G voice concurrently?

Thanks

3 slots, 2 nano sim slot 1 microSD slot (LTE, 3G, MicroSD)
so support LTE data and 3G voice. hope i helped you.

LonelyMan

3 slots, 2 nano sim slot 1 microSD slot (LTE, 3G, MicroSD)
so support LTE data and 3G voice. hope i helped you.

Hi zekai, thanks for your reply. It certainly helps a lot. Looks like a winner for me as a secondary phone.

tt32003

Got one shop advertised on Carousell liao

But say not sure when

Vulpix

Ok email lai liao, told me very likely later stock incoming. Sibeh early siah.

chunyong79

LG V20 From Qoo10

I think this a great set to own it. Camera very TOK Gong than Huawei P9.

Qoo10 got a very good,just bought it with $100 Coupon But You must grab it lah,
I think ending soon ard 30th this mth for qoo10 Coupon,

I bought 1 titan grey col from Qoo10 @ $985-$100 sibeh Swee and TOK GONG Great Deal Somemore FREE SHipping.

Lg Fans What are we Waiting For........BUY NOW !!!!!

Bought From .........

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/LG-MOBILE...B-STORAGE-LOCAL-SET-1-YEAR-WARRANTY/472852926

Support LG !!!!

LG Will Not Explode !!!!!

DaRRenLieW

My realiable resource is that $895. Anything less is bonus and only shop with bigger Budget will get by today and sell else during the weekend phone will be up almost all street shop :s12:

DaRRenLieW

Oh btw .. LG very smart this time just nice when Samsung doing refund LOL strike while iron is hot !!

kentgh

I think this a great set to own it. Camera very TOK Gong than Huawei P9.

Qoo10 got a very good,just bought it with $100 Coupon But You must grab it lah,
I think ending soon ard 30th this mth for qoo10 Coupon,

I bought 1 titan grey col from Qoo10 @ $985-$100 sibeh Swee and TOK GONG Great Deal Somemore FREE SHipping.

Lg Fans What are we Waiting For........BUY NOW !!!!!

Bought From .........

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/LG-MOBILE...B-STORAGE-LOCAL-SET-1-YEAR-WARRANTY/472852926

Support LG !!!!

LG Will Not Explode !!!!!

Seller Q&A said no bundle of LG freebies leh. Sekali also no B&O earphone then lagi lugi liao.

Some buyer say got warranty issue as LG don't accept Qoo10 receipt, so ma huan.

Ppl are saying outside gonna sell S$8xx so if S$899 then only S$4 diff. Pay S$4 more, save the trouble. Also get to see & feel the real thing before paying.:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.