LG V20

tt32003

What does the set sold by street shop include ?

Got the B&O headphone ?

Got the gift pack boh ?

Sekali later telco set got give battery pack.

Vulpix

What does the set sold by street shop include ?

Got the B&O headphone ?

Got the gift pack boh ?

Sekali later telco set got give battery pack.

Tiagong latest news is got the casing, but the earphones no confirm yet.

oliieh

The phone will be available later today at non-telco retailers such as those in Far East Plaza.

Price is $890 local set with free gifts from LG.

O.

I think this a great set to own it. Camera very TOK Gong than Huawei P9.

Qoo10 got a very good,just bought it with $100 Coupon But You must grab it lah,
I think ending soon ard 30th this mth for qoo10 Coupon,

I bought 1 titan grey col from Qoo10 @ $985-$100 sibeh Swee and TOK GONG Great Deal Somemore FREE SHipping.

Lg Fans What are we Waiting For........BUY NOW !!!!!

Bought From .........

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/LG-MOBILE...B-STORAGE-LOCAL-SET-1-YEAR-WARRANTY/472852926

Support LG !!!!

LG Will Not Explode !!!!!

Vulpix

The phone will be available later today at non-telco retailers such as those in Far East Plaza.

Price is $890 local set with free gifts from LG.

O.

You got info what the earphones are?

spectral

It seems like nobody knows if we are getting the B&O H5 or getting a B&O special designed for LG earphones.

LG FB only mentioned it is not going to be B&O H3 earphones.
My guess is just a earphone certified by B&O something like huawei leica len :s13::s13:

Vulpix

My guess is just a earphone certified by B&O something like huawei leica len :s13::s13:

Guess we jiak sai again as a small red dot on the map. :(

Tsting

I still think maybe got 2.
BO earphones in package.
Free gift is headphones, as per described on FB.

One can hope. Hah

DaRRenLieW

But vulpix will suddenly so gain this phone. Very Long never see you so active. Still remember last time Samsung note era I order from your MO on spigen case lol :s12:

Yah, I got good headphones, so no concern to me whether got give or not. :D To be honest I think our pricing quite good liao.

Vulpix

But vulpix will suddenly so gain this phone. Very Long never see you so active. Still remember last time Samsung note era I order from your MO on spigen case lol :s12:

Harlo. :s13: Hand itchy when I see V20. Now Spigen quite active on qoo10, no point organize mass order.

xiaorazor

this is what lg say leh "The B&O headphones are different from the ones in the US. These headphones were made specifically for the V20."

but dunno how true is it

stjoe1

Where is the official LG stores? Do they have stores like Sony and Samsung stores? I dun recall I ever saw one.

Plan to buy from official store, can use credit card and less hassle.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.