LG V20

methylc

CrtximIUAAENAlt.jpg

chiaRH

i like the V20's design, its like the G5 was the prototype and the V20 was the proper refined design

Hopefully for the G6 next year LG can stabilize and not go try some other crazy new idea that again causes a design upheaval which may or may not look bad

tohchr

The golden question. When is it available in SG? Any dual sim version? Couldn't find any info regarding dual sim.

Rickosw

The golden question. When is it available in SG? Any dual sim version? Couldn't find any info regarding dual sim.

have you tried asking LG SG facebook? cos nobody here is a official LG staff

best is that everyone keep asking LG SG, least they know there is demand for it

tt32003

Only 64 Gb ROM and 4GB RAm, same as the V10

And only snapdragon 820 no 821.

Just the G5 with some cosmetic changes than

daniel_83

used the G4 -> V10 and now S7E

S7E battery life really impressive

i like the v20 but battery life dont know good or not..

chiaRH

Only 64 Gb ROM and 4GB RAm, same as the V10

And only snapdragon 820 no 821.

Just the G5 with some cosmetic changes than

The G5 doesnt have a secondary display, manual video controls, or that DAC/Amp and mics, that has way more benefits than merely upping the RAM from 4 to 6 gigs or a slightly better CPU.

The V20 actually has those things as unique differentiating factors. Months down the road everyone's going to have a SD821 and 64GB and whatever copy-and-paste spec sheet, but only V20 has that kind of multimedia capture/playback capabilities that others dont have.

methylc

Copied from LG Mobile Singapore's Facebook page when someone posted a question regarding LG V20 earlier today:

Hi Gary,

Thank you for your interest in our LG V20! Unfortunately, we do not have news on this product yet. We will update product launch information when the product is ready for launch.

You can also check back regularly on LG Mobile Singapore's Facebook page for any updates on the launch of LG V20.

Thank you and have a nice day ahead! :)

Cheers,
LG Mobile Singapore

kelvinti

Yucks!

Such an ugly design phone! :vijayadmin:

LG has ran out of idea, I guess!

I guess that my previous LG G Pro 2 was my last LG phone then...

Currently, I'm using Galaxy Note 5!

Rickosw

Yucks!
Such an ugly design phone! :vijayadmin:
LG has ran out of idea, I guess!
I guess that my previous LG G Pro 2 was my last LG phone then...
Currently, I'm using Galaxy Note 5!

actually touch my heart, LG V20 design really does sucks - :vijayadmin:
reason: cos it look similar to most phones, nothing special liao
Least V10 gave me the option to change the back covers (least colour)

kelvinti

Also, just look at the thick bezels.. OMG! What's up with LG design and engineering departments.

Were they head hunted from HTC which has such thick bezels too.

Come on! This is 2016 already!

Even Xiaomi and other Chinese brand can produce almost bezel less display.

Don't bombard me. I'm giving my honest and unbiased opinion. I was using LG phone for 2 and a half years too.

This V20 has got to be the most ugly looking phone in 2016.

kopi22

Indeed the design is really meh..... Doesn't catch much attention at all with such designs....

As for the camera and video results, will need to wait for more review. Currently I bet LG is not using the consumer version.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.