LG V20

Rickosw

Why no app drawer..... Does it support dual Sim

apparently i read, it is still there, alternatively, just put a custom launcher ... this is not an issue at all , if u worry about it, u will know how to bring it back

if wana nip pick, u can say no wireless charging - that is more of a valid point

as for dual sim, i have yet to read any articles or review, so if anyone found it please share

but big disclaimer, whether LG Sinkie wana bring in ... my guess? yes, based on LG V10

if dun have you die die want, u can always go HK, TW, Najib land to buy

Rickosw

gws898

Rickosw

Why Hardwarezone didn't report about the LG V20 hands on?

cos they no official media invite to US ?

wait for LG (Sinkies) invite lor - more practical - aka whether got the Audio tunning info cum price / release date for Sinkie

doki81

anyone think that V20 is actually a doppelganger of Huawei 6P? :p

chiaRH

anyone think that V20 is actually a doppelganger of Huawei 6P? :p

isnt it suppose to be G5 resemblance?

lg-g5-01.jpg

LG-V20-first-look-15.jpg

batboyz

LG should have given free repair for LG G4 bootloop but they did not. Left LG for good though I was a great fan of LG.

Actually they do, saw many ppl got their G4 MB replaced even after warranty period. It really depends how you speak to them.

dgeralds

LG knows it is their own problem. They did not volunteer to fix. Instead the pushed the blame to the user saying out of warranty. Too bad...

Actually they do, saw many ppl got their G4 MB replaced even after warranty period. It really depends how you speak to them.

OutBreak

Try harder LG.. you won't be getting another a single dollar from me! :s8:

I hope karma will hit them on the way out!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.