anyone seen any full piece glass sp for cam module? Not this circular type
Wah. I use Xiaomi pro. Me ish pathetic peasant![]()
Sent from Motorola MOTO Z Play (XT1635-02) using GAGT
Use quality and reputable brands like sennheiser or grado and u will have ear orgasm?
Fitear. Eargasm for sure![]()
any durex member wanna do MO for USB3 type C cables?
Hehe
The keyword is "pro".. me simi pro also dun have.![]()

Got it done i think first batch usual problem.. Top and bottom. Have halo.. Sides no
Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT
You joined the duck side already?![]()

I gonna go give the Fender FXA2 a try later. Last time try on my Nexus 6P I think behkan so it didn't sound very good, can't drive it properly. Got this feeling the FXA2 will sound good on the V20.
Nillkin one still best coverage. Shame we will never get a full screen type.![]()
The piston proXiao mi one so cheap?? Darn, my Marshall one is over $300. But bought 1-2 years back. That bigger model. I kenna carrot liao![]()

Someone was looking for case with integrated dust cover? too bad got fugly logo and not hybrid case
Nillkin one still best coverage. Shame we will never get a full screen type.![]()
Simmi link lai de? The ones you pasted not working for me leh. That photo is I take one.Assuming if real thing as illustrated by the render?
I using v0 MP3s. My ears not golden enough.What sort of files did you use in initially? Try using uncompressed formats ba.
Btw, anyone knows what model of sabre dacs are used in the V20?
So mean and scary.Ugly![]()
Yep that was me. I found two, poetic and otterbox but shipping on both are retarded. Otterbox Asia said they would stock it soon.
So currently waiting on my dbrand and a case before I buy. Just felt the v20 at the m1 shop. Wha not bad so thin, tempted to buy on the spot but resisted.