Can't see clear data option for carousell in v20

Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT
it's under storage option in the apps
7B7tmHml.png

Tsoukalos

anyone here ordering through telcos? issit all out of stock everywhere for all telcos?

tohchr

Anyone used Android pay on their V20 before? I tested many times failed, then I place my finger on the fingerprint scanner then tap on the machine then it went thru. Is it suppose to be this way?

looper1994

Anyone used Android pay on their V20 before? I tested many times failed, then I place my finger on the fingerprint scanner then tap on the machine then it went thru. Is it suppose to be this way?

Phone must be unlock for android pay to work. If at lock screen then u will need to unlock it.

tohchr

Phone must be unlock for android pay to work. If at lock screen then u will need to unlock it.
Yup, I'm in the Android pay app. Meaning I unlock the phone and go in to launch the app, tap and failed. Try at least 4 times. Cashier thought I'm running road with a big water melon.

DaRRenLieW

anyone here ordering through telcos? issit all out of stock everywhere for all telcos?
Not surprise is OOS. This phone pretty much handle everything smoothly and big improvement over all the lg series.
I was skeptical once for the infinite loop weak battery and horrible camera.

Honestly speaking after 2 week plus of using and traveling with the phone. Hand down one of the best Android locally till date. Battery life is good , sleek and the list go on. Usually a mobile dont last long with me but have to admit v20 had that special place in my heart now :)

Chae Yeon

Anyone having issues with data usage? I just received a msg starting that I finished my 4gb bundle when I'm home using Wi-Fi for the past 8 hours or so. Do I have to disable datam? Even when I disable data the 4g icon is still there

falcom2002

Not surprise is OOS. This phone pretty much handle everything smoothly and big improvement over all the lg series.
I was skeptical once for the infinite loop weak battery and horrible camera.

Honestly speaking after 2 week plus of using and traveling with the phone. Hand down one of the best Android locally till date. Battery life is good , sleek and the list go on. Usually a mobile dont last long with me but have to admit v20 had that special place in my heart now :)

Ahaa! it seems to be flirting with words for people
who loves anything new that is coming up, it's time to
change or keep but get the latest one.

There are folks here who own more than three phones
at one time. Lets wait and see. :s13::s13:

Vulpix

wah sian, mine is starfug.....

The one biggest problem I noticed with LG they take 1 billion years to restock. Saw the same issue with the V10. :s22: Sometimes it feels like they don't want Sinkie business.

Tsoukalos

As of yesterday starhub still have silver colour.

Knn this was not the case when I was in Shangai last week....oops wrong line

No leh yest nia still update me oos... jin dulan cause e wk b4 went down then told gor corp application need do online to qualify for further discount then dio block e link then arrange send to home only to be told later oos. Even had conflicting update at 1 point say got stock (turn out that e cust svc call from msia didn't check w sales team). Now e further corp discount of $200 cannot xtend further (duno how to do business when it not customer fault). Dulan to max. Wana ask for e $50 voucher xtend... if no give i going to lose my temper liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.