Got pic of the full coverage ?For those who want to get the LG V20 Full coverage black 9H tempered glass screen protector, you can get it from House of Mouse for only $5.90.
non removable battery is no no, considering that the phone is a power guzzler.
I swap battery 3 to 4 times during a workday.
I'll buy other phone if V20 successor is using non removable battery.This phone consumes a lot of juice. I swap the batteries at least 2 times a day. If LG make the battery non removable, it will lose its appeal.
My V20 hang for more than 10 mins. So I restarted the phone by removing the battery and it stuck at the LG start screen. Then I performd a hard reset, and it stuck at the Android start screen (100% for 30 mins). Removed the battery restart the phone again and it stuck at LG screen again. The battery is hot while stuck at LG screen.
Can't even enter hard reset now![]()
My V20 hang for more than 10 mins. So I restarted the phone by removing the battery and it stuck at the LG start screen. Then I performd a hard reset, and it stuck at the Android start screen (100% for 30 mins). Removed the battery restart the phone again and it stuck at LG screen again. The battery is hot while stuck at LG screen.
.I believe still under warranty. If over, you will cry louder.
Bootloop appearing liao. Siao liao...My V20 hang for more than 10 mins. So I restarted the phone by removing the battery and it stuck at the LG start screen. Then I performd a hard reset, and it stuck at the Android start screen (100% for 30 mins). Removed the battery restart the phone again and it stuck at LG screen again. The battery is hot while stuck at LG screen.
What apps were u using before it hangs? Did you remove battery for about a min before putting back in? Coz usually need some time for the power to be drained offMy V20 hang for more than 10 mins. So I restarted the phone by removing the battery and it stuck at the LG start screen. Then I performd a hard reset, and it stuck at the Android start screen (100% for 30 mins). Removed the battery restart the phone again and it stuck at LG screen again. The battery is hot while stuck at LG screen.
What apps were u using before it hangs? Did you remove battery for about a min before putting back in? Coz usually need some time for the power to be drained off
That app not happy you removing it.Was removing apps in playstore before the screen freeze. Hold power button for more than 10 secs also wont off. Had to remove battery to cut off the power.
Did take out the battery overnight before sleep, but problem still exists. Already sent the phone to service center this morning.
Was removing apps in playstore before the screen freeze. Hold power button for more than 10 secs also wont off. Had to remove battery to cut off the power.
Did take out the battery overnight before sleep, but problem still exists. Already sent the phone to service center this morning.

I notice when the batt goes hot, the phone will definitely crawl very slowly to a point its useless. Take care y'all. Really hopes its not any major fault.
Don't think can claim under warranty. Mine also has some burn in already. Guess that is the disadvantage of LCD. My other phones with amoled dun have this problem.Anyone encountering ghosting effect/image burn effect? Noticeable especially at top status bar. Is this covered under warranty?
Anyone encountering ghosting effect/image burn effect? Noticeable especially at top status bar. Is this covered under warranty?