LG V40

lurker88

Yeah. I wanted the red. But need to see the pricing whether its worth the upgrade over g7

Sent from Wonderland using GAGT

doki81

wear OS...seem like getting lousier and lousier...not sure why LG still charging 598 for a watch? mark up the value to make the deal look better?

UncleMax

shld i buy?

Saw qoo10 got sell. Able to use coupons. Should i change from Samsung note 9 to this LG ? LG like liao gas . lol but got 5 camera leh.

https://www.qoo10.sg/item/LG-MOBILE...RS-LG-SINGAPORE-WARRANTY/445079647?sid=182576

1098... exactly 100 SGD less than the samsung S9 MSRP when it launched here

but more importantly, launch date is 1 day after the start of MWC, wonder how many people will go from wanting the V40 to wanting to wait for G8 instead, assuming the original plan to launch the G8 at MWC still holds.

Lex1989

Who will be getting? :s11:
2cih4s8.jpg

2im75s2.jpg

Red one looks chio!

But using S9+ and P2XL leh how to change??

Anything_Whatever

They forgot to change ba cause that one is like LG G7 promotion.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

It stated “Seller reserve the rights to modify or change the type of free gifts without notification”.... seller might be keeping the smart GT watches freebies and give you other alternative freebies?

zekai

telco channel free gift is the watch.

open channel is the bluetooth and wireless charger.

Lex1989

But the front damn ugly especially the bottom chin 😭

I went to M1 or Singtel to touch it.

I like it.

Samsung all the phone ah.. glass. use it without case. a lot of fingerprint and feel sticky.

dasreich

I went to M1 or Singtel to touch it.

I like it.

Samsung all the phone ah.. glass. use it without case. a lot of fingerprint and feel sticky.

I guess I will get the blue version. Now waiting for official telco pricing

sam39sg

Sing price plan out too, same never state with Free gift?! :spin:

Edit: Just show on their web-site.

eqcu81.jpg

dasreich

Just booked the blue version this morning as i am on CIS, will see if can change if the red is nice.

Redemption letter I think will be given upon collection of handset.

Lex1989

hIk3NPBl.jpg

Red is chio. Huehue

Sent from Xiaomi MI 8 LITE using GAGT

Red is chio, and not a finger print magnet like my red S9+

Totally regretted it.

Also like the Note 9 Copper, but also finger print magnet.

So not sure next time get what phone good... :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.