Lim Tean does it again

hanz170

I like...

Raised issues and challenges common folk faced and I can relate to these, I experience these first hand and can relate to what he said.

The quality of Oppositions are getting better, as LSS would say betterer.

Soulhacker

Wah! Basically highlight the worries from the ground. Must be surfing the net. Seems that others heard also but many may not want to voice it out in public like that. Wonder why.

And very funny that some claimed to work only for peasant the party totally did the opposite. All their speeches ish about AHPETC, LKY, track records as A star estate manager that give us more covered walkway, more bus stops, more malls and now more hawker centers, then AHPETC and LKY and track records again. Then keep leepeat like a broken record. :(

Almost nothing concrete being said about the daily woes and stresses we are sexperiencing at the ground other than how we should trust them with their empty promises. :(

AngeLx

Wow he talk jin fierce..I like his deep voice. Sound like those DJ haha..

absoluthell

Sounds good. But he is bogged down by deadweights in his grc team challenging 10kkj.

His chances will be much higher if he is in a SMC.

I think he reads EDMW, from the issues he brought up...

AngeLx

Above speech is a short one that every party recorded.His rally haven't started yet..he contesting my side.

Eternal-fire

Seriously this guy earns my support for his good speech in both the debate and the broadcast. If he is being poached by the WP or SDP, I think he would do better.

bwaysaibi

wait for it, LHL will blow us away :o

8JK7Wa6.gif

b28a3a52ee99399a5389e758f7de87b6.gif

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
lim tean is probably 1 of the brightest opp star in this election
his talk is quite sound, if 1 person ward i will definitely vote for him
but sadly his team not as strong as him

yummie

Wah! Basically highlight the worries from the ground. Must be surfing the net. Seems that others heard also but many may not want to voice it out in public like that. Wonder why.

so which bui bui edmwer is he?

OrLengJuz

lol at edmwers knee jerk reaction to everything...

suddenly... no longer No Substance Party liao?

Please support all your oppositions lah...
be it Reform Roy Ngerng or HHH... :vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.