Lion-OCBC Securities Hang Seng TECH ETF

dappermen

Jd.com jumped more than 17%! Premkt since china having a bull!!!
https://www.moomoo.com/community/fe...&data_ticket=8cbaad1a972a1ae75b755cc96610ae20China having a bull.

https://www.scmp.com/tech/big-tech/...r-role?module=lead_hero_story&pgtype=homepage
someone shared this news too
govt doing revw :
olympics done well though ukraine war created new challenges!

hence improving the economics is of utmost impt , health of pp too..... Monetary policy is impt
resources too.......whole nation must coordinate and work as a holistic manner
properties r for good needs, not for speculations!
n improve techgy sales , digital platform

in short improvement from all aspect from Talents to….
https://finance.sina.cn/china/gncj/2022-04-29/detail-imcwiwst4704934.d.html?from=wap

sohguanh

Not sure is this the sign of China market revival or only for awhile before go down again. US market not going well also

yumsang

unleash ccp tech companies in a desperate attempt to revive ccp free fall economy
those need to run road better grab opportunity ... while it last
you know what kind of "investors" will play once hell gate open.
after that will come another round of beat tiger sexercise

colton0

yumsang said:
unleash ccp tech companies in a desperate attempt to revive ccp free fall economy
those need to run road better grab opportunity ... while it last
you know what kind of "investors" will play once hell gate open.
after that will come another round of beat tiger sexercise

Loser mindset keep harping ccp this ccp that. You better worry more about USA when it shrank -1.4% in 1st qtr.

covid restrictions loosen yet economy still shrink -1.4%

B9ivSsAsoSfnxMfT_EuDoIa89xP5GtuQY4gjsopz_5e-L3kV15RBe6A_qG9QPGy4ogNRjkBDcKdv8Fs=s559-c-fcrop64=1,0cf70000f308ffff-nd-v1

yumsang is a guy stirring sheet against CN in this thread
Nasdaq in april alone is -13.3%
S&P500 in april alone is -8.8%
DOW in april alone is -4.9%

How come don't make hoo haa about your beloved USA tech index -13.3% in 1 month?

4mins watch at 2x speed.

dappermen

China is down by how much then??

i dont thk yumseng is intentional cos at one point we were all shocked by the sudden ccp clampdown

yumsang

Loser mindset keep harping ccp this ccp that. You better worry more about USA when it shrank -1.4% in 1st qtr.

covid restrictions loosen yet economy still shrink -1.4%

B9ivSsAsoSfnxMfT_EuDoIa89xP5GtuQY4gjsopz_5e-L3kV15RBe6A_qG9QPGy4ogNRjkBDcKdv8Fs=s559-c-fcrop64=1,0cf70000f308ffff-nd-v1

yumsang is a guy stirring sheet against CN in this thread

How come don't make hoo haa about your beloved USA tech index -13.3% in 1 month?

4mins watch at 2x speed.

wah so triggered ... too bad bitter medicine hard to swallow
dont use beedio from mudland 中华胶 rah, got meaning meh :s13:

colton0

China is down by how much then??
Ard -60% till now.

On topic on cracking down on monopolies, USA is master teacher.

Break up Oil monopoly 1911
Break up Telecom monopoly 1983

20 Apr 2022- Congress Is Close to Cracking Down on USA Big Tech. But Powerful Obstacles Remain

i dont thk yumseng is intentional cos at one point we were all shocked by the sudden ccp clampdown
Nasdaq 1 month -13.3%. Got a few months(many weeks) to cut losses so if hold HS Tech until now ard -60% loss then only ownself to blame.

That yumseng guy is clearly stirring sheet from words he use like ccp this ccp that and what zhonghua jiao when i embed msia news. I am sinkie having done NS.

That yumseng guy is a sinkie 1450 very happy Shanghai covid lockdown so people can lose more $$$ while never mention that TW covid cases worse than Shanghai now.

Break up USA Oil monopoly 1911 - why never say teaching lesson for ccp clampdown
Break up USA Telecom monopoly 1983 - why never say teaching lesson for ccp clampdown

LA Times: Nasdaq worse month in April since 2008 as tech stocks sink
Say what zhonghua jiao with msia news video when USA also report it. His wordings show he is anti-chinese.

Even ang moh russians & ukrainians after collapse of socialist USSR also don't let off you think USA care about yellow skin people?

His smiley show how insecure he is just like ponpokku.

dappermen

That yumseng guy is a sinkie 1450 very happy Shanghai covid lockdown so people can lose more $$$ while never mention that TW covid cases worse than Shanghai now.
ooooh this is bad!!!i dont like to see humans being stuck in a sickly pandemic

but i tried to see all fellow members in a positive light till i cannot , i will surely take it up w him (i knew certain frens hatd china (if not jp cos of WW2) to the max, any food any things that r related to that ctry, they just refuse to take them - i hope Yum Seng is nt)

all of u used unique terms which i dont understand eg
just like ponpokku.
Anyway i got Sasseur Reits (all in China) fortunately i still love it

i collapsed totally when my HST is down by So much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dappermen

china ah china

When will all these end??!!

Temasek Holdings expects Chinese growth to rebound in the second half as the government stimulates the economy, according to chief investment officer Rohit Sipahimalani.
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/ba...utm_source=telegram&utm_medium=social-organic
Douyin co is called megabyte? or something like that:

is there a thread on all china stk?
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/...wPqVLWsqiGiSOwBPPnoDkRXzf2TPVdVQtT3wRB32C6n-I
Live discusn on China stks.......

https://endowus.com/insights/webina...ign=220506-Endowus-Q1-2022-Performance-Review

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.