LIV @ MB D15

NiShiZhu

hopefully not ba considering its the only LH surrounded by all the FH ard lol
only myself to blame tt time went n see MM n still deciding whether wanna get the 22nd floor when decide to go with the pain only to discover the unit i wan bo liao only left with those facin landed enclave than jiu dont want liao :ROFLMAO:
Did u see the shore residence (LH) making a loss in resale when it is surrounded by FH condo?

ThinkCarefully

Did u see the shore residence (LH) making a loss in resale when it is surrounded by FH condo?
##
Have, very few...

the point is not lh versus fh as some try to put it.
It is more about the entry price lh should be about 20% lower than fh. ( brand new v brand new)

if I price LIV at 2400 to 2600 psf like amber park launch, will you buy?

###

NiShiZhu

##
Have, very few...

the point is not lh versus fh as some try to put it.
It is more about the entry price lh should be about 20% lower than fh. ( brand new v brand new)

if I price LIV at 2400 to 2600 psf like amber park launch, will you buy?

###
U already say IF 2400-2600psf. Means the pricing not even out yet, I’m commenting based on the indicative price shared previously,
Anyway, u want more examples of LH surrounded by FH but still earn money? I can quote u another one :o

bongbongboy

Amber park surely price leader there. But Liv if priced correctly, can huat I believe. Strong own stay buyers cos of great layout.

but they put concierge service which suggests they want to price high so i also wonder if they just baiting buyers with their indicative. I’m sure price per floor increase will be high

ThinkCarefully

U already say IF 2400-2600psf. Means the pricing not even out yet, I’m commenting based on the indicative price shared previously,
Anyway, u want more examples of LH surrounded by FH but still earn money? I can quote u another one :o

###

read my words

quote “”
the point is not lh versus fh as some try to put it

Unquote “”

It is all about pricing. If 1900 psf, I will join the queue..

###

NiShiZhu

###

read my words

quote “”
the point is not lh versus fh as some try to put it

Unquote “”

It is all about pricing. If 19xx psf, I will join the queue..

###
U damn funny, so many IF when the price is not even cfm yet.
was r just commenting based on the indicative priced shared by some bros here.
I can also say, IF the launch price is 1700psf, u will see me in bulk purchase queue. Lol :o

bongbongboy

we r just commenting based on the indicative priced shared by some bros here.
I can also tell u, IF the launch price is 1700psf, u will see me in bulk purchase queue. Lol :o
Never put cheque never know.

bongbongboy

Can share please? Want to learn leh so can spot some features to be careful about

ThinkCarefully

###

no need, I can quote you three to share with bong.

the golden trio of PR, TV and WG all Huat although 99 because price price price...

At 11xx to 13xx psf OCR, hard to imagine if new launch buyers don’t Huat...

so pricing is important.

what is your walk away price for LIV since you advise someone to walk away if Picca is above 2000 psf?

###

NiShiZhu

###

no need, I can quote you three.

the golden trio of PR, TV and WG all Huat although 99 because price price price...

At 12xx to 13xx psf OCR, hard to imagine if new launch buyers don’t Huat...

so pricing is important.

what is you walk away price for LIV since you advise someone to walk away if Picca is above 2000 psf?

###
if Liv one bedder starts at 1.0xmil like some bros had shared, it is definitely way better than PG one bedder and also other 1mil one bedder crap like NP. Lol
The layout, vibes, liveable space, surrounding, proximity to TEL all win hands down. :o

runforyourlife

I can also tell u, IF the launch price is 1700psf, u will see me in bulk purchase queue. Lol :o
Nowadays alot of ppl if here if there when comment, then when info come out they will not be cui :s22:

ThinkCarefully

Nowadays alot of ppl if here if there when comment, then when info come out they will not be cui :s22:

###
Exactly. These days a lot of keyboard warriors just 钻牛角尖
Go round and round

therefore it is better to set the basis correct to have a more Constructive discussion...

For example. Some just shout Huat... means what? Make money after 15-25 years?

I am specifying after 3-4 years, enough profit to cover bsd, legal, interest etc plus some in the pocket ... gain should be 6 digits xxx,xxx.

###

ThinkCarefully

I can also say, IF the launch price is 1700psf, u will see me in bulk purchase queue. Lol :o

###
The minister also many IF leh 🤣
Inverted commas some more

Singapore will reactivate TraceTogether and SafeEntry 'if situation requires': Ong Ye Kung​

Also, the likelihood of 1700 psf is there if Sembawang likes to report losses as it is way below break even... but who knows they may bend backwards in order to get your bulk purchase.

1900 psf is their break even thereabouts...

###

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.