The girls are more cute actually. And they are not noisy, no risk of bird flu. Wildlife is not the natural inhabitants of HDB heartland. They belong to the rainforest. Monkeys also cute too. You want them to invade your private space?Sounds fair to me. The chickens around Amara hotel quite cute.
Gov doesn't wanna or use hard tactics to come down on ppl. Prefer d civil way n talk n talk.What's so difficult about getting ex debt collector to be enforcement officer for noise disturbances?
Make it a paid service
I dont mind. So?The girls are more cute actually. And they are not noisy, no risk of bird flu. Wildlife is not the natural inhabitants of HDB heartland. They belong to the rainforest. Monkeys also cute too. You want them to invade your private space?
Useless govt and its dogs . What do you expect from them . ThrashLoud banging, shouting and music: More Singaporeans find themselves trapped by noisy neighbours
From late-night banging to verbal abuse, residents say official channels offer little relief in neighbour disputes, leaving many sleep-deprived and facing mental health strains.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/tod...bours-complaints-disputes-hdb-estates-5431971
rolling newspapers nowTiagong, the noise complaints have dropped significantly since the Yishun case.
Many old men seen to be carrying rolled up newspapers walking around their neighbourhoods.
The newspapers could conceal knives.
Parents seems to have better control over their noisy kids.
One parent was heard telling his kid to shut up to save his mother's life.
Sure...opposition + armchair online politicians whining online must have a better solution to every sg problem, yeah?Useless govt and its dogs . What do you expect from them . Thrash

So you're the 0.01%.. but I'm sure you're just mouth hard. å“甬čå¼ćI dont mind. So?
Nah you are just pampered and blessed life. WeakSo you're the 0.01%.. but I'm sure you're just mouth hard. å“甬čå¼ć
Many think that they are invincible and that they can bully old people into submission or mediation.Why so many siao lang leh?
Just proved that you're mouth hard, å“甬čå¼ć I just enjoy a tranquil surrounding free of disturbance and distraction. It's a personal preference nothing to do with weakness or whatsoever you may like to speculate on.Nah you are just pampered and blessed life. Weak