VOTE OUT the arse!!!

What " national savings "
It's the INDIVIDUAL money

What " flexibility" or "investment"?
If the guy is dying and wants to spend his money, he can't

Vote him out
Always talking nonsense this guy.

Under special circumstances, you can withdraw the CPF.

consigliere

VOTE OUT the arse!!!

What " national savings "
It's the INDIVIDUAL money

What " flexibility" or "investment"?
If the guy is dying and wants to spend his money, he can't

Vote him out
Knn, they like they change the definition.

green72

To say CPF does not belong to the individual, they are inviting trouble for themselves come this GE.
Removing the SA at 55 already turn many against them.
Seriously. LW cannot make it rhis GE.

Spike

CPF is the key reason why property prices are rising..

Cos it's the most efficient use of CPF.

If CPF is excluded from property utilization, 25% down payment in cash would have been too high for most people. :(

Odessa

Does he mean the past pappies ministers who set the rule allowing at 55 made a mistake?

What makes him.think he is correct?
he is taking up the points first put forth by Chiayongyong

chia.png

In reality, he is trying hard not to say that CPF is not your money, in between the words, its really saying, CPF is really not your money, its the govt's money and only govt can do what it deems fit.
Does that sound like a reinterpretation of "My money is my money. Your money is our money."?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
not reading
b'cuz it won't change things if me read the explanation anw

archie7

can opt out of national savings and put into personal savings?

artncraft

CPF aggregates the individual retirement funds to maintain payments during the members' lifetime. It is just a system design to reduce risk for each member since longevity is hard to predict.

Joseph12

To say CPF does not belong to the individual, they are inviting trouble for themselves come this GE.
NOT ENOUGH

How many GRCs lost cos cannot retrieve CPF at retirement
Not many

JonWeak

Later draw all out then kena scam by Indobu, vietbu, siambu and PRC then kpkb money all gone how?

Recently got one old actor kena scammed by Philippine women leh

Joseph12

CPF aggregates the individual retirement funds to maintain payments during the members' lifetime. It is just a system design.
What "aggregate"?

Retirement fund means Retire can remove everything
Go on holiday
Go buy boat to sail around the world
Blow or high price cookers I mean hookers

It's entirely up to the individual

artncraft

What "aggregate"?

Retirement fund means Retire can remove everything
Go on holiday
Go buy boat to sail around the world
Blow or high price cookers I mean hookers

It's entirely up to the individual

It is a statistical thing. You need a big number for it to work.

JonWeak

Lol he really said that? I have to watch the video later.

If don't belong to us means we not contributing for ourselves? Then to who? Lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.