...LWL send off.......

Monstruo^

The video is on 8world news IG account.
Can show me the video with empress’s son at funeral? And video of li yipeng at Chu Bin today?

I checked CNA, ST, AsiaOne, Mothership, all don’t have leh.

Chinese news only covered about LHY two sons attended the final send off.

EDMW-Hates-Me

If ur own auntie biased, leave all her assets to ur cousins.
How do you know she left everything to them, not donate? Did LHL's kids still remain in contact with her when she was fighting with their parents? Did they take care of her?

So sad that the familee become like this, even sending off is so 凄凉,小猫两三只。。I wonder when the eldest turn come, will also be like this ?

冤冤相报何时了. Those who are at loggerheads with siblings, do know that your irreconcilable differences will extend to the next generation also.

RIP LWL ...
Eldest got 4 kids, miw and many many. Might even need to queue to see him for the last time.

JivBunny

How do you know she left everything to them, not donate? Did LHL's sons still remain in contact with her when she was fighting with her parents? Did they take care of her?

Eldest got 4 kids, miw and many many. Might even need to queue to see him for the last time.

I think the 1st wife Son and Daughter also scared to offend the one wearing the pants at home lor………..

I believe she is the one stirring the whole sh!t

twinklingstars

Can show me the video with empress’s son at funeral? And video of li yipeng at Chu Bin today?

I checked CNA, ST, AsiaOne, Mothership, all don’t have leh.

Chinese news only covered about LHY two sons attended the final send off.

The second video for the chu bin. Cannot see li yipeng cos all the faces blurred out. But in the caption it was mentioned he was one of the attendee.

Front bit you can see li hongyi hiding behind the van to avoid the cameras. Then suddenly appeared again in the later part of the video.

coldware

So sad that the familee become like this, even sending off is so 凄凉,小猫两三只。。I wonder when the eldest turn come, will also be like this ?

冤冤相报何时了. Those who are at loggerheads with siblings, do know that your irreconcilable differences will extend to the next generation also.

RIP LWL ...
No worries man, eldest one a lot of new citizen will send him off.

EDMW-Hates-Me

I think I also saw the photo of Li Yipeng. He arrived during day time of Day 1 and not with his emperor dad and empress mum stepmom.
Yipeng still single? Living with them or not? Day time no need to work?

Wonder does his father pay respects to his mum boh... anniversary
Tiagong every year will send flowers, dunno is it by him. Anyway, he prolly really loves her. In a quite recent video, he choked up when she was brought up by the interviewer.

Monstruo^

How do you know she left everything to them, not donate? Did LHL's sons still remain in contact with her when she was fighting with her parents? Did they take care of her?

Yah lor. I agree with you.

I duno her personally lah but I believe she will donate to hospital or whatever charity leh. I mean based on her pattern/personality.

And also even IF she did leave inheritance to her nephews… What’s wrong right. She is closer to LHY’s sons. Can tell while LHY family ish closer to her than LHL. All did their part, took care of her/ spoke well of her / managed her funeral.

williewombat615

Yipeng still single? Living with them or not? Day time no need to work?

Tiagong every year will send flowers, dunno is it by him. Anyway, he prolly really loves her. In a quite recent video, he choked up when she was brought up by the interviewer.
No idea on Yipeng’s marital and job status. It’s not like he needs to work just to put food on the table.

Monstruo^

The second video for the chu bin. Cannot see li yipeng cos all the faces blurred out. But in the caption it was mentioned he was one of the attendee.

Front bit you can see li hongyi hiding behind the van to avoid the cameras. Then suddenly appeared again in the later part of the video.

I got watched the CNA video before a few times on friday, now that you mentioned I wonder why media never report hongyi attended. For me I cannot see him in the video lah maybe your eyes ish sharper. :o

For today’s video by Chinese news, caption said li yipeng also attended. But in video like totally cannot see him. Maybe he don’t wanna be in limelight.

qhong61

Hope she will all to charity

mryang

This got mentioned

The minister, dressed in a white short-sleeve shirt, arrived at the wake with his wife Ho Ching, 71, and son Li Hongyi, 37, at about 8.25pm. They did not stop to speak to the media. They left from the back door of the Singapore Casket building at Lavender Street, where the wake was being held, after about 15 minutes.

Singapore ex-PM Lee Hsien Loong attends wake of sister Lee Wei Ling | South China Morning Post
https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/peop...singapore-pm-renews-call-demolish-family-home

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.