...LWL send off.......

knight27

Need to ask the IBs leh. Think they will quote the seniors cannot send off junior practice even though the Lees should be bo pantang type. Even if LHL really pantang, how about his offsprings? Need mummy to accompany then can turn up?
the offspring want to wear slipper attend la but cannot right so don't go lor

or creating parking SG v2

Monstruo^

I also didn't noticed li hongyi in the video, until the report said he went with his parents, took a second look then I realised he was walking behind them.

Maybe li yipeng went straight to the crematorium...
Lol sibei ninja. I went to see CNA video on YouTube, that one they zoomed in so it was clear someone was hiding behind. But I duno why they uploaded again today when the video was out on Friday.

twinklingstars

Lol sibei ninja. I went to see CNA video on YouTube, that one they zoomed in so it was clear someone was hiding behind. But I duno why they uploaded again today when the video was out on Friday.
Ya very ninja style. It was mentioned that they left via the backdoor of the casket company, that's why no video of them leaving..

Monstruo^

At first I tot he is urgent need to pee or what. Visit own auntie funeral really need hide meh
Yah lor. Why sia walau. Do they live together? How come they went together at the same time but two in front one behind :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.