...LWL send off.......

WuRenJi

What can U expect from unfilial son who don't honour father's last wish. How busy is he. Family of 6. None present to send off.

pspandwp

Why shall I fear.. 😂 😊😉

Bravo, bro

I think tio banned is because IBs report, and I think they get credit for reporting

can see who is IB and who is not quite clearly in edmw, they have tell tale signs

example, IBs always say, will vote for Dr Chee but ...

example, IBs always say, WP is good but ...

example, IBs always say, Mr Leong MW is brilliant but ...

I say, what is there to fear? I vote WP PSP anytime I get to vote and WP PSP is in the ballot

mryang

Bravo, bro

I think tio banned is because IBs report, and I think they get credit for reporting

can see who is IB and who is not quite clearly in edmw, they have tell tale signs

example, IBs always say, will vote for Dr Chee but ...

example, IBs always say, WP is good but ...

example, IBs always say, Mr Leong MW is brilliant but ...

I say, what is there to fear? I vote WP PSP anytime I get to vote and WP PSP is in the ballot
They really see me too up or a threat of uncovered truth

compro_1975

oxyley now is just for money purposely liao.... imagine sell during covid period time huat till cant see the stars.... now ok la, i believe lhl will demolish it too... since he already building a temply costing millions for this father liao.... plus this money also not his money, dun even need capex....

jazz2005

SM Lee got go send his sister for the last time.

Yes, you are correct, SM Lee attended the wake for 15 minutes, just like a friend or acquaintance, such as Teo CH and Pritam Singh, or a customer rep (as reported by ST), and nothing more. Not even sending his sons to accompany their aunt on her final leg in life's journey. 😝

mryang

oxyley now is just for money purposely liao.... imagine sell during covid period time huat till cant see the stars.... now ok la, i believe lhl will demolish it too... since he already building a temply costing millions for this father liao.... plus this money also not his money, dun even need capex....
Can earn property tax

jazz2005

Y the children of lhl never seen in the procession...if their parents not attending all the more they shld go n send off their only aunt... :confused:

LHL and wife were only at the wake for 15 minutes, can't expect the younger generation to spend more time than that.

NTB2DO

Which is my point actually.. in 1 or 2 generation people are not going to remember them.. should just retire and enjoy life now, and not criticised by strangers for spending only 15 minutes at your own sister's wake.. seeing your sister lying there must be a sombering reminder of how fleeting life is..
Anyway I guess it's quite meaningless for LHL to insist on keeping the Oxley house now. For the house is more likely to remind people of the Oxley saga (the Lee sibling feud) rather than his father LKY's contributions..

qhong61

LHY helped LWL fulfill her bucket list by accompanying her to Machu Picchu, got his sons to take care of all the funeral arrangement, but just because he and LSF didn't go to the wake, they 'lose out' to LHL and HC who had merely visited the wake?!!!

You mean you would prefer to have your loved ones who never bother about you when you are ailing but would attend your wake only after you die, than someone who had been taking care of you but due to some reasons, was unable to be present at the wake?

https://www.facebook.com/LeeHsienYa...have-always-been-completely/1084650979690770/
She choosed not to have lhl family take care of her.

mryang

Under different kind of circumstances. Don't go after him over such petty thing. So far for him, everything is correct except the LSW's case.
How can it be ? Since his 身份 is nephew. And nothing wrong to show in the media for own family aunties passing funerals.

Why need to behave in such a way leh?

So can only appear normal and appear in media only when it is concerning about his career thing?🤔🤔🤔🤔

henghengonedragon

How can it be ? Since his 身份 is nephew. And nothing wrong to show in the media for own family aunties passing funerals.

Why need to behave in such a way leh?

So can only appear normal and appear in media only when it is concerning about his career thing?🤔🤔🤔🤔
You think too much liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.