...LWL send off.......

Laneige

Loong is senior. Senior cannot send
No such thing wor. If people cannot attend due to clash, in the first thing they won’t even attend the wake liao. Where got close distance family attend wake but never attend on cremation day. So we can tell how jialat their relationship is. I know jialat but didn’t know this jialat :o

Somemore they don’t look like they practise those type of custom because never see any one of them wearing that badge thing on the arm? (Like beige, blue, etc) Even cremation day also never wear what.
Attend wake n send off r two diff thing when it comes to seniority

Monstruo^

Char_Kuey

The rain signifies Lwl cries.

The moment my late dad was moved out of the HDB block, it started drizzling momentarily …

The moment my late sis in law hearse started moving at sg casket, it also started to drizzle momentarily …

Sad, very sad that she was so sad…
when LKY casket start moving out to the crematorium, also raining hard, moi remember

reiser

If you happen to go to Mandai Columbarium to visit someone, u can take a look around. You might see some who passed away when they are old but uses a much younger photo.
It is not something surprising though uncommon.

I think she enjoys school the most in her lifetime.
In her fb, I read somewhere she said: "I enjoyed school both academically and socially"
I always look at others’ niche portraits at Mandai. I haven’t seen anyone who displayed a student-period picture when they passed much later.

At the youngest, it’s in their twenties.

coldish

I always look at others’ niche portraits at Mandai. I haven’t seen anyone who displayed a student-period picture when they passed much later.

At the youngest, it’s in their twenties.
U can try block D, row 1-6.
Some of my relatives are there.

mryang

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.