What drama is starting on Monday?The drama end yesterday.
Another one is starting on Mon.
Today is the break.
We are having so many "events" lately.
What drama is starting on Monday?The drama end yesterday.
Today is the break.
Walking right behind, everyone will point that is Ah Long and Ah Jing son.Oic but both his parents walking Infront of him how can it steal their limelight away
1. He is not politician
2. He is not a famous public figure
How come?
Till now, I still cannot understand why the late LKY wanted to demolish the house? Most of the fathers want to pass down the house to the next generation since ancient times. Will you guys do the same like him, last wish is to demolish the house?All in the family, the late LKY, his wife, the late LWL and LHY all wanted the house demolished. Only the dishonourable son LHL is against demolition. 4 to 1, where is the democracy?
would i want someone to dunk my pc in the water when i die? absolutely. why is it a public figure need to sexpose his life to the world. he made it plainly to sinkies his biz is his biz and after he is gone, juz tear down his house and his secrets. yet for his power, the son wanted to sexpose his life to others like a cinema. if u really wanted a memorial, tear it down and make a pure gold statue there......Till now, I still cannot understand why the late LKY wanted to demolish the house? Most of the fathers want to pass down the house to the next generation since ancient times. Will you guys do the same like him, last wish is to demolish the house?
LHY and LWL really more lookalike.
I think is true they r more same in thoughts too and i will believe LWL words more , like she is a person of integrity. So the house thing, i will believe her more. Its feel like its just her style / character. As straight forward as possible.
Tiagong from someone , one of the gd friends was her patient and said shes a v gd doc.. not just skills kind but empathy etc. That time heard is like go the extra mile.
Imagine LKY said no memorial, and how much is our govt going to spend on the memorial??? How many millions?
What is another drama??The drama end yesterday.
Today is the break.
Ohh.. so LHL's 2 eldest kids went to cremation as well, maybe they are not on the black list.This is u say mah
Chinese custom is elder one cannot send off the younger one
This has nothing to do with religion but more of custom.
下午约1时50分,送殡队伍移灵到万礼火化场时,由李桓武捧着姑姑的遗照,与弟弟李韶武一起跟着灵车至巷口。约二三十名亲友出席在火化场举行的私人送别仪式,包括李玮玲的另两名侄儿和侄女,即国务资政李显龙的女儿李修齐和儿子李毅鹏。
Then why last time appears on the news media?Walking right behind, everyone will point that is Ah Long and Ah Jing son.
For number 2, just look at the number of people here who knew his name and face. Does the same number on EDMW knew your son name and face?
I am not a politician nor a famous public figure and I detest to be on TV too. There is no how come, just personal preference.
Son and dotter from the first wifeThis is u say mah
Chinese custom is elder one cannot send off the younger one
This has nothing to do with religion but more of custom.
下午约1时50分,送殡队伍移灵到万礼火化场时,由李桓武捧着姑姑的遗照,与弟弟李韶武一起跟着灵车至巷口。约二三十名亲友出席在火化场举行的私人送别仪式,包括李玮玲的另两名侄儿和侄女,即国务资政李显龙的女儿李修齐和儿子李毅鹏。
The lady on the left so sad. Cry until like thatdidn't see LHL......
早报Kopitiam
tersdpSnoo5ahtf8729fgc0l2gch7fm0655t0mut2u9m10lciu056haa420l ·
https://www.facebook.com/#
李玮玲医生星期六(10月12日)下午出殡, 由侄儿、弟弟李显扬的儿子李桓武捧着遗照,与另一侄儿李韶武在细雨中送她走这最后一程。#李玮玲
See Translation
Might be a nurse that use to work under LWL beforeThe lady on the left so sad. Cry until like that
Don't want to attend got a lot of excuse one, you mentioned one of them.maybe got some custom cannot join leh? like red/white event that kind
Till now, I still cannot understand why the late LKY wanted to demolish the house? Most of the fathers want to pass down the house to the next generation since ancient times. Will you guys do the same like him, last wish is to demolish the house?
No such thing wor. If people cannot attend due to clash, in the first thing they won’t even attend the wake liao. Where got close distance family attend wake but never attend on cremation day. So we can tell how jialat their relationship is. I know jialat but didn’t know this jialatmaybe got some custom cannot join leh? like red/white event that kind

Too much ish not enoughLeave to who? They are ALL DAMN RICH…
ALL ALREADY SO LOADED…. So need more?