it's the same reason why for US their pre-order and all the things they always get first ma. their primary market.Wa piang! Order now only deliver 4-11 Dec. Apple USA order now get on 8 Nov. Why the disparity sia?
But imac & MBP no delay whatit's the same reason why for US their pre-order and all the things they always get first ma. their primary market.
I also tot mine custom so slow. No lor. Off the shelf M4 & M4 Pro same date. Strange part is imac & macbook pro no delays leh.Wow. 4-5 weeks wait even without any customisation. Usually their standard configuration should be very fast to get.
cause mac mini got redesign ma.But imac & MBP no delay what
No lah u mention cos we are not primary market customer. My point is imac & MBP lead time in SG is one week same as USA even tho we are not primary market. If redesign then USA should also be 1 month lead time like SG but its 1 week.cause mac mini got redesign ma.
if not wrong usually like new stuff need local regulator approval.No lah u mention cos we are not primary market customer. My point is imac & MBP lead time in SG is one week same as USA even tho we are not primary market. If redesign then USA should also be 1 month lead time like SG but its 1 week.
It should be out in stores on Friday November 8By the way, does anyone know when this will be available in physical stores? I’d prefer to see it in person first. I checked their website, and it shows delivery is about a month out, or December 2024, lol.
It should be out in stores on Friday November 8
High chance if you refresh the app at 12AM/6AM/8AM you might be able to snap a pickup on the day itselfnice, i thought have to wait til December, I really need replacement soon

Weird leh, I first batch to hoot the titanium strap for ultra already been using for more than a month - via Apple Store online and delivery.I would wait to order. For example: Titanium Strap ordered in Oct is set to receive 7-11 nov however not shipped. Retail has stock now. wonder why i bothered ordering or even pre-order
Cause they expect to be lowballedWas looking at resale price of the M2 Mac Mini and found it very interesting. People are trying to sell it off for about the same as the M4 Mac Mini.
I know apple products preserves value better than others but to preserve money so well…maybe only in Carousell Singapore![]()
Custom will always take longerWTH now it shows in store pick up 8 nov. Problem is mine is custom so i entered to see if i can change. I mean its small so i don’t mind pick up lah if it means getting it a month earlier! But for custom the store pick up is 12 dec!
Thats even later than the 7-11 dec delivery quoted when i bought. Those wanting to buy custom better buy now cos the delivery is now 8-12 dec.