idolcritic
So big...no place to put
These below are new to me
Their latest project was to do idol group style but in the end the older Frontier was more successful in this.It is related to the robotech universe (which is licensed from macross).
That said.. there are many options for macross fans. The most recent is Chogokin Dx and Threezero Robo-Dou...
Personally, I think macross on a downward spiral, no new series or movie to capture new audience. It's an IP fading away..
Their latest project was to do idol group style but in the end the older Frontier was more successful in this.
Last time i got the diecast plane... My mom thrown away...
Starcom I will buy!Price also big though. See whether Falcon Hangar or Robo Robo can get stock. I can only imagine if they mad enough to do SDF-1 but Haslab Unicron size.
got such trend now meh?
no cheap leh such hobbySome collectors like their toys big. Still, it is not as huge as Haslab Unicorn, that one is like a furniture size Liao....lolz
no cheap leh such hobby
thats another problemYea, but the problem is space, especially in pigeonhole sinkieland... haslab Unicron would have taken up ALOT of space in the living room Liao...
I have the modern fortress maximus. It is sitting in my haus like a tua peh kong.Some collectors like their toys big. Still, it is not as huge as Haslab Unicron, that one is like a furniture size Liao....lolz
Yes, last time 1990s even ntuc got selledThe old die cast ones were good.
In macross is there a giant space aircraft carrier that can transform into a giant robot?