fartking
Myanmar are very much controlled by their own communities, they choose to stick to their own raceMyanmar one you can accept?
They will look down on TS. Ultimately age is the key factor… maid or no maid100% maid. Wonder wat female EDMWers will pick?
just dont be chi hong you are safe, discretly you have to control everythingBecause you are a money tree
can cosplayLast time I ns got 1 guy marry a philipino. Everybody at his back say he f**k maid.
But actually no lah, she was not maid.
Lol.
you be surprise some are over qualified to be a maid, being a maid is the easiest way out of their slumLast time I ns got 1 guy marry a philipino. Everybody at his back say he f**k maid.
But actually no lah, she was not maid.
Lol.
Viet bu chio is chio but if you think about her being the PR here, bring her family here, don't do tough jobs how? Maids here went through the toughest environment. So it's safe and they don't ask for muchvietbu come here also become maid![]()
You sure they are bergins?Lucky Plaza, plenty of old bergins
Poor in Singapore but rich in burma Indonesia or Philippines. You may become a big boss in other countries as compared to being a slave worker in Singapore. Who knows you can set up companies and let your wife runs itChoose maid will be v poor in overall household income
The relationship works Both ways. Man get the love and affection and bodily contact. Girl gets financial security, Can Help out family get a better life by paying for some billsBecause you are a money tree
You sure a 40+ year old is a virgin? Lol if they are truly virgin, that means something is wrong... You take lorYou sure they are bergins?
Myanmar one you can accept?
Be prepared to pay for Chanel, eat DTF, Mercedes car loan, million dollar HDB if u wan sinkie bu.. and women charterBe prepared to pay for her whole village.
Just go TikTok, got some can even trash MediaCorpcan.
as nong real woman , young & big boobs.![]()
Not necessary, just be prepare for their yearly home visit and buy plenty of chocolates from value shopsDepends on Ur wallet
For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K
will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?
Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.
For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K
will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?
Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.
Are chiu Ian Fang?why don't consider to those international school girls (got japan , aus , korea) which they are much more younger and can 慢慢培养 to be chiobu ? you can also be a sugar daddy to them ...if your future income increase