Maid relationships

fartking

Last time I ns got 1 guy marry a philipino. Everybody at his back say he f**k maid.

But actually no lah, she was not maid.

Lol.
you be surprise some are over qualified to be a maid, being a maid is the easiest way out of their slum

Apparatus

Ofc must eat young and tender meat mah

Old meat tough to bite ah

:love:

satkimania

Choose maid will be v poor in overall household income
Poor in Singapore but rich in burma Indonesia or Philippines. You may become a big boss in other countries as compared to being a slave worker in Singapore. Who knows you can set up companies and let your wife runs it

mastermember

Because you are a money tree
The relationship works Both ways. Man get the love and affection and bodily contact. Girl gets financial security, Can Help out family get a better life by paying for some bills

coyote

For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K

will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?

Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.

40+ years old hard to bear children.

Kuudere

For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K

will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?

Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.

The cultural difference bky for me, only jhb, atb or twmm

satkimania

why don't consider to those international school girls (got japan , aus , korea) which they are much more younger and can 慢慢培养 to be chiobu ? you can also be a sugar daddy to them ...if your future income increase
Are chiu Ian Fang?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.