Maid relationships

satkimania

We not judging you… but you must be pretty desperate. 😂
Well I don't bother too...
Get to have sex, don't need to worry about high expenses, feel like a king when go to wife country, no women charter if sian can change, let Singaporean future generation buy over my old and lousy HDB at million dollar price .. you call this desperate? Nah I happy can already

Heriophant

For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K

will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?

Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.
How you plan to handle her Sinkie Employer? What if its a laopeh?

yusoffb01

my friend earn 3k salary, married a 23 year old myanmar maid cos cannot get sg girl.

They are not choosy and dont mind your low salary. They would rather be a full time mum too. But their family may ask for money, no need to give if you also no money

Red Ronin

my friend earn 3k salary, married a 23 year old myanmar maid cos cannot get sg girl.

They are not choosy and dont mind your low salary. They would rather be a full time mum too. But their family may ask for money, no need to give if you also no money
how are myanmar ladies?

Are they good natured?

Big Chicken

Think lots don't really for love ,just $$ .That day,60s up uncle saw at cafe with about 30 aged pnoy domestic n treat her .Hand caressing her back

When he's out in the afternoons at the dialysis centre she probably holoq in the HDB jacuzzi water tank with her bangala boyfriend.

Ahemahem

Really low hanging fruit sia...

But some maids are chio.

Go D9, D10, D11 to see.

Used to know 1 indo, good english, every morning go gym do squats. Power.
in my whole life i only see 1 not bad maid only

mikhail_k

For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K

will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?

Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.
honestly for a 45yo man, with that as his CEP, idt will rly hv sinkiebu want even if she is 40-45. the guy would actually stand a better chance being some unemployed laobeng with a record, at least he can provide the excitement to her

Balian

ts trying very hard to get support from faceless keyboardwarrior to convince himself that his reasoning is great

Red Ronin

Really low hanging fruit sia...

But some maids are chio.

Go D9, D10, D11 to see.

Used to know 1 indo, good english, every morning go gym do squats. Power.
Last time my friend got a chio maid.

Wear damn sexy at home sia! I asked her wah u lidat can tahan meh? Not scared ur husband piak her meh? She tell me not to worry and have faith in her husband.

Sure enough the husband had an affair with the maid...

Joseph12

Last time my friend got a chio maid.

Wear damn sexy at home sia! I asked her wah u lidat can tahan meh? Not scared ur husband piak her meh? She tell me not to worry and have faith in her husband.

Sure enough the husband had an affair with the maid...
Then divorced?

Ironside

actually true. they see how sinkiebu live here they will integrate eventually and have similar kuan
I have a good friend that is a taitai. She told me things I never know like where are the rich golden tortoises. She said those seldom go out and mix. Usually have own home gym at home. Many are mommy boys, dun work but inherit big fortunes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.