MaigeTV

Pinkey

been reading this thread and just wanted to share my opinion.
IPTV is not for everyone. end of the day, there's mainly only 3 choices.

want reliable and willing to pay: subscribe to miotv or starhub tv.
want to pay lesser with semi-reliability: subscribe to maige tv or...ejointv?
dont want to pay anything with zero reliability: try android apps.

but i agree that relacker is most of the time hopeless. from what i observed, he sells himself as a maige tv authorised partner, but i suspect whenever there are issues; he's just as lost as the most of us.

so i guess thats the main problem.....he sets unrealistic expectations of the service when everyone knows theres a certain risk of subscribing to an IPTV service.
I agreed with everything mentioned. Seems like an impartial comment...

sars8888

$415 can afford or not or meant alot to me or not is beside the point. I am willing to pay what it is worth. But can maigetv deliver the standard of service? Are you saying that if u go to hawker centre stall people sell u 1plate of normal chicken rice at $30(other stalls sell $3) and u are willing to pay $30 for it just because u can afford it? Yr silly statement about the affordability to me doesn't make sense at all...Sars8888, u dun even have the cheek to response to my point still can smile...yr superficial effort to make me look bad has failed...please try harder next time ok...:D
no need you to teach me what to do. Miotv and starhub may not have the channel which i want to watch, but do i need to explain that to you? I dun owe u a living...:)

You're dreaming most of the time when most of the buddy here sharing the same viewpoint as me. I don't have the time to argue with you over your meaningless statement. The rest of the buddies would be the judge.

Everybody have a choice except you. It is you who push yourself to the dead end.

luvbitez

wah raging inferno sia but can see the point. $415 can buy you 7-8 different iptv together and each of these doesnt even have a downtime longer than maige...

sars8888

wah raging inferno sia but can see the point. $415 can buy you 7-8 different iptv together and each of these doesnt even have a downtime longer than maige...
Maige is the main target by the China authority to regulate so what will you choose, temporary shutdown for a few weeks or permanently shutdown forever. This is to the benefits of all and who is to blame?

Pinkey

yup $415 can buy a few other iptv together. But seems like sars8888 is blind claiming that maigetv is much supported by everyone in this thread. Tink he need to go see eyes surgeons...
Maige is the main target by the China authority to regulate so what will you choose, temporary shutdown for a few weeks or permanently shutdown forever. This is to the benefits of all and who is to blame?
u r the one dreaming...until now still speaking up for maigetv. U claimed that MOST HERE SUPPORTED MAIGETV...u have to be blind. Have they paid you to say nice things for them? The breakdown is definitely not what i should be paying for. As mentioned, you don't dare to respond to most of my points and keep deviating and even insisting that people are supporting maigetv is great here. People didnt pay for the major breakdown. And don't say lame reasons like don't watch tv during 15days can do other things. People buy set top box to watch TV as the main reason.

sars8888

yup $415 can buy a few other iptv together. But seems like sars8888 is blind claiming that maigetv is much supported by everyone in this thread. Tink he need to go see eyes surgeons...
u r the one dreaming...until now still speaking up for maigetv. U claimed that MOST HERE SUPPORTED MAIGETV...u have to be blind. Have they paid you to say nice things for them? The breakdown is definitely not what i should be paying for. As mentioned, you don't dare to respond to most of my points and keep deviating and even insisting that people are supporting maigetv is great here. People didnt pay for the major breakdown. And don't say lame reasons like don't watch tv during 15days can do other things. People buy set top box to watch TV as the main reason.
You're definitely not suitable for iptv son, safe some breath for the sake of your health:s13:

Pinkey

You're dreaming most of the time when most of the buddy here sharing the same viewpoint as me. I don't have the time to argue with you over your meaningless statement. The rest of the buddies would be the judge.

Everybody have a choice except you. It is you who push yourself to the dead end.
i have paid $415 sunk cost for this lousy service set up box and annual subscription is still ongoing...is this considered as pushing myself to a dead end? Sunk cost invested hoping to get the adequate services we deserved and this is considered as pushing myself to dead end ya? A choice? Ya so much money put in with subscription paid. Paiseh hor, renewal subscription also paid too this year...as if i have a choice to get back my refund. Subscription paid 2mths ago by the way. U said no time to argue with me or u don't know how to argue with me? Don't twist yr words assuming people are stupid. I dare to reply according to what you have said about me. But u don't have the guts to reply to my statements keep on shifting away from the topic. Such a coward.

Pinkey

You're definitely not suitable for iptv son, safe some breath for the sake of your health:s13:
don't worry my health is in pink. I got alot of breath to waste. Much More than you think. You should worry for yrself as u have failed to speak up for maigetv poor services. Don't panick ok...
No need for you to teach me whether suitable or not. You are just providing lip services for maigetv only...

stam

chill guys, everyone have their definition of value and service standards. Downtime for 1 day maybe big issue to some and small problem to others.

Some may only have 1 maige to watch TV some will have a few IPTV services during the downtime.

For me, i personally like the maige box as its easy to use and simple, streaming quality is also ok. I actually depend on the box for even medicorp channels. I went to buy an antenna after the maige down for a few days to receive the mediacorp channels, can't tahan no TV!!

relacker service is lousy, as everyone here knows. slow response on mobile, ran away when maige is down, and the way he reply "bad" comments on maige in his thread...

Please, any one looking to purchase, buy direct from aliexpress, i will renew my from there next year....

Pinkey

chill guys, everyone have their definition of value and service standards. Downtime for 1 day maybe big issue to some and small problem to others.

Some may only have 1 maige to watch TV some will have a few IPTV services during the downtime.

For me, i personally like the maige box as its easy to use and simple, streaming quality is also ok. I actually depend on the box for even medicorp channels. I went to buy an antenna after the maige down for a few days to receive the mediacorp channels, can't tahan no TV!!

relacker service is lousy, as everyone here knows. slow response on mobile, ran away when maige is down, and the way he reply "bad" comments on maige in his thread...

Please, any one looking to purchase, buy direct from aliexpress, i will renew my from there next year....
This is also another reasonable statement which i agreed...as compared to sars8888 irrational support for maigetv.

luvbitez

my season iptv will expire soon and wanting to get maige after realising its streaming quality far better than others but now i am in doubt. a friend who highly recommended this now says that he wants to donate his maige box to sg50 time capsule to show future people how difficult it is now to watch television.. :)

Dexter71

Anyone wants to dispose their magie box pls PM me instead of bringing to cash converter...Thx

stam

why wanna dispose when the service is restored!? should dispose 2 weeks ago...:s13:

sars8888

My box only show 15 pages with only 142 channels, China channels all gone

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.