You basket come here to disturb. Where do you get this info
Since u are garung guni collect cardboards, then u go scavage the rubbish house at downstair of every HDB blk see got people throw away the box or not lor. That can Save yr sgd$50...50 buck already my budget to wtach tv for a year. throw into sea? at least sell box to karung gunny or something... you know how many carboards a lowballer like me have to collect for 50 buck?
Since u are garung guni collect cardboards, then u go scavage the rubbish house at downstair of every HDB blk see got people throw away the box or not lor. That can Save yr sgd$50...
now blue turkey liao...not cold turkey...think we maige users got no live TV and feeling too bored.![]()
QYZB, seasons, maige all down.. is xlive going to be next?You basket come here to disturb. Where do you get this info
Xlive can still alive if it stay low profileQYZB, seasons, maige all down.. is xlive going to be next?
wait scally down until christmas season eve turkey dinner also haven't restore.soon red turkey. All of us really pissed and angry.
now i 轮落 until watch old tvb drama 使徒行者 to pass time...haiz.Hope it will get recovered real soon..Now just watching old shows with the VOD..
Yup. They might as well say cannot watch for 3months.Is almost officially dead.
The resellers claim that because China is catching now, so staying on low profile. So expect what?
China will be catching forever, so it won't go back live again?
SMLJ resellers must remain radio silence are ********, you think those people who are going to catch, will only monitor during this period and switch off later?
Time and again, Maige had the opportunity to transfer their operations overseas and solve it once and for all. They refused simply to cut cost.
In fact, the VOD remain on, means all these excuses of can't broadcast are just BS.
If it even goes back online, expect it to be done again soon.
Just like the last time it went up for just a few days.