MaigeTV

Pinkey

LOL! Now the discussion here become UB already. Did any one check if Maige is working or not? I already unplug my power and did not check. But what if the service has restored? :)

Sent from HappyLand using GAGT
Because MaigeTV Buay Xiu cannot make it...thats why now no point talking about it...wasted money on the box itself and subscription.

jameschen

You get from shoppee itself when you sign up / download the mobile app.

Ask him to install and update all apps for you. Specify in your transaction request. Monday is the earliest courier.

I also get fm him but no $5 discount from him leh. How u get it. Shopee really slow in verifying my ibanking transfer. Think got to wait till next week. Sigh.

Sent from LGE LG-F600K using GAGT

lorettatay

You get from shoppee itself when you sign up / download the mobile app.

Ask him to install and update all apps for you. Specify in your transaction request. Monday is the earliest courier.
Actually mine can get it before 3pm but who knows shopee verification of ibanking takes 3 working days so seller never received money no send lor

porcu

Got the UB2 today. Maige is definitely better. No problem watching live channels but no info or details. 7days post watch function also limited to some channels only.
The vod interface is a mess. Can choose properly.

Buffering also hit or miss. Sometimes fast sometimes slow.

Some of the apps installed also don't work. I mean the streaming.

Will use temporarily (bo pian) and wait for Maige to come back live. :)

lorettatay

Got the UB2 today. Maige is definitely better. No problem watching live channels but no info or details. 7days post watch function also limited to some channels only.

Whoaa where u bot fm? Read that maige will b up on 26th nov. Dunno true or not.

ngsoonle

How much u got it for?

testerjp

Maige went up for 2 days after 2 weeks of down.
Then went down for almost another 2 weeks already.

To expect it to be stable you have to wait for the current china president to topple and replaced with a more corrupted one may be 5 to 50 years later.

I can safely say, they are dead or can only last a bit longer as nobody is going to buy them anymore. The brand name smelly already, who will spend 400 on it.
In fact I've a feeling the Maige team already abandon it and planning for a new name new system, which of course will have the same fate.

Likewise for the ub or any iptv apps out there but those boxes are android boxes and can still use other services if the stock app is down.

If want clear good full HD and stable.
The only solution is Starhub and Mio.

There are no other options, so suck It up.

Pinkey

Maige went up for 2 days after 2 weeks of down.
Then went down for almost another 2 weeks already.

To expect it to be stable you have to wait for the current china president to topple and replaced with a more corrupted one may be 5 to 50 years later.

I can safely say, they are dead or can only last a bit longer as nobody is going to buy them anymore. The brand name smelly already, who will spend 400 on it.
In fact I've a feeling the Maige team already abandon it and planning for a new name new system, which of course will have the same fate.

Likewise for the ub or any iptv apps out there but those boxes are android boxes and can still use other services if the stock app is down.

If want clear good full HD and stable.
The only solution is Starhub and Mio.

There are no other options, so suck It up.
i just worried i pay another $195 for Ubox II and it go haywire also then my $200 gone with the wind again...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.