MaigeTV

Pinkey

Normally hang is overheating issues.

If you open too many apps, sure uplorry.
Maige just one app, maybe auto clear cache when do certain actions.
no leh...even i press rocket button clear all apps then it also will hang. I tried several times liao. Even if just reformat and try empty box to watch also hang. Frequency of hanging unacceptable.

jeffng28

Latest reply from Maige. Hope they come back fast!

Thomas Stevens (Unerc Ltd.)
Nov 24, 17:53

Dear Customer!

The Maige TV service is experiencing server problems. This affects the live channels, VOD content should work fine.

The factory is currently working on a permanent solution to prevent such issues in the future. Unfortunately this takes time. Current ETA for recovery is early December. For some channels and locations it might happen sooner though.

We understand your frustration and apologize for the problems. The current issue affects most of the Chinese IPTV providers and many of those probably won't survive it. Maige is a big enough service though and will recover once the necessary steps are taken.
Until then we kindly ask you for patience.

PS: this is an automatic reply. Due to the volume of emails we are unable to answer individually unfortunately. Should you have specific questions or issues not related to the current problem please reply to this email.

www.maigetv.com

Regards,
Thomas Stevens

Pinkey

Latest reply from Maige. Hope they come back fast!

Thomas Stevens (Unerc Ltd.)
Nov 24, 17:53

Dear Customer!

The Maige TV service is experiencing server problems. This affects the live channels, VOD content should work fine.

The factory is currently working on a permanent solution to prevent such issues in the future. Unfortunately this takes time. Current ETA for recovery is early December. For some channels and locations it might happen sooner though.

We understand your frustration and apologize for the problems. The current issue affects most of the Chinese IPTV providers and many of those probably won't survive it. Maige is a big enough service though and will recover once the necessary steps are taken.
Until then we kindly ask you for patience.

PS: this is an automatic reply. Due to the volume of emails we are unable to answer individually unfortunately. Should you have specific questions or issues not related to the current problem please reply to this email.

www.maigetv.com

Regards,
Thomas Stevens
You still pinning hope on this lousy box? He asked me for my order number and name after which i informed him then he MIA...i only want my Refund back and nothing now.

ngsoonle

Got my ubox yesterday. Pretty good.
Almost lag free for live channels.
BTW, able to customize the channels for URec?
Want to add other channels in. Thanks

jeffng28

You still pinning hope on this lousy box? He asked me for my order number and name after which i informed him then he MIA...i only want my Refund back and nothing now.

Bro, i did not buy locally.

This overseas supplier had been quite responsive and i believe they are trying to get it up.

Pinkey

Bro, i did not buy locally.

This overseas supplier had been quite responsive and i believe they are trying to get it up.
where got responsive. i also renew the annual fee through the same email address. last time Cindy Ho now change to Thomas Stevens..havent been responding me. then now all is general auto response. i duno how is that considered as responsive.

i agreed what testerjp said. it is hopeless already.

lorettatay

where got responsive. i also renew the annual fee through the same email address. last time Cindy Ho now change to Thomas Stevens..havent been responding me. then now all is general auto response. i duno how is that considered as responsive.

i agreed what testerjp said. it is hopeless already.
That cindy i emailed weeks ago also no reply. No hope lah maige.

Sent from LGE LG-F600K using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.