Malaysians in a fix: Remain in Singapore or tender resignation to return Home

RichardDoe

not just about taking annual leave..understand that shn when they return is under hospitalization leave which they entitled to be paid..employer also need to pay for their shn accomodation and swap test..u think those small shop owner such as cai png store can afford all these? also need to go online to apply PCA which is not a straight forward procedure

kokjj87

Why company must waste time on them.
Either stay to work or go home lo. Got so difficult?

blurwulf

Those jhk now bluff their gov that sinkie employers don't allow them to go home, in the hope that their gov can pressure our gov?

Sent from My Butthole using GAGT

Cut_throat

Sibei bo riao can quit and go back don't want. Keep talking nonsense as usual JHKs.

Darwinson

Threaten us water
Threaten us food supplies
But
Cums to rescue their jobless rate.

They cum and ask us to help them. :s13:

Ling Lao hia.
****ry moar resources than us
****ry moar population than us
****ry moar land than us.

Still can do so poorly.
Chiam. :(

Now more worst. They realize their economy is dying

Atleast singapore got lots of backup money. Can keep throwing free money into people account so as to stimulate spendings

Lockdown in Malaysia means every major town economy gets affected. Probably best way to reduce economic wealth of jhk as most shopfronts controlled by them

cutekawaii

Malaysians pointed out that employers are not allowing them to return home despite PCA in order.

lifeisinforashock

not just about taking annual leave..understand that shn when they return is under hospitalization leave which they entitled to be paid..employer also need to pay for their shn accomodation and swap test..u think those small shop owner such as cai png store can afford all these? also need to go online to apply PCA which is not a straight forward procedure

Employers dunwan gif them chance to chiomg finish the 14days mc n 46days hospitalisation leave.

DNAT11

Don't like my Malaysain colleagues over CNY. They will clear a week's or more leave for us to cover them at work.

yalor, my dept oso got such, converted to citizen alr still every year must chope the cny front n back

Sent from Mai Sia Suay Land using GAGT

the_dog

Exactly. If I'm an employer, I'd look at hiring new people if my jhk employees continue to kpkb about this. Want the job then learn to adapt, they can't have their cake and eat it.
All other foreign workers like Pinoys, AT, Bangalas all stay for a few years at a stretch without going home, so why are they so special.

cutekawaii

For many years I have not taken a day of leave during CNY period to spend more time with my family. Priorities are always given to Malaysians who are returning to their hometowns.

yalor, my dept oso got such, converted to citizen alr still every year must chope the cny front n back

Sent from Mai Sia Suay Land using GAGT

Newtype_com

Senior Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob had said that Malaysians working in Singapore were not prevented from returning.

Arrrlow!!! Sinkie never stop you from leaving, Mudland also never stop you from returning

So what is the issue?!?!?

sickoflife

Senior Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob had said that Malaysians working in Singapore were not prevented from returning.

Arrrlow!!! Sinkie never stop you from leaving, Mudland also never stop you from returning

So what is the issue?!?!?

The issue ish Sg never sponsor their paid vacation to go home for a month

hardwriter

The more malaysians displacing sinkies, the more happy i feel!!
Song !!

matrix05

Msia 1000 a day, going into emergency; their case to travel in and out is weak.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.