Man affair with someone's wife drive off her husband on bonnet

TehOPengSiuDai

this 50yo eugene chia hiok seah sibei fierce. not only play other pp wife, play at the freaking washing bay. i bet this guy sure got some weird ass fetish
He looks more like 60 plus. Very ah chek looking. Now curious to see how the woman looks like because this type of face also can play with other people’s wife.

TehOPengSiuDai

老王? :(

e5b7b2e7adbee58f91e69f94efbc9ae78baee59f8ee4ba8ce4b889e4ba8befbc9ae2809ce68385e5a4abe8a3b8e9a9bee98083e2809de6a188e7bbade5aea1-1.jpg
Sibei ah chek

TehOPengSiuDai

Asked if he had anything else to say about the whole incident, Chia said: "Actually this whole thing is actually (a) very (unfortunate) incident. It's something that actually I have never (thought) I will be landed in. With my character and personality, I'm not someone who likes to confront or likes to intentionally hurt someone."

He said he had never wanted to maintain any contact with Gordon, but "I have always been ambushed".

hmmmm…… Chia give Gorden a green beret & never wanted to maintain contact.
Commando tio ambushed.
Why husband name change from Colin to Gordon? This woman how many husband?

PAP4ever

so she code red... but sitting inside his car while they play play insai.. no secks.

hmmm. his seat bo daiji ah. Even if use tube put insai also will kena ba

C_boliao

Ar.. ..

As a man.. I think something is v wrong.. lady in red.. nude.. then wad he expect? So more messy below.. then he also nude.. either I think he got fetish.. he lying.. or he alr into it... ?
I'm sure he's looking forward for the wife to eat sausage

kyokoto

He looks more like 60 plus. Very ah chek looking. Now curious to see how the woman looks like because this type of face also can play with other people’s wife.
I think you can forget about it, they wont reveal the woman unless someone CSI her, but then again, if they do, is it infringing any laws?
A lot of attention is on the man now. But the lady is no angel.
Yup, 💯 exactly!
so she code red... but sitting inside his car while they play play insai.. no secks.

hmmm. his seat bo daiji ah. Even if use tube put insai also will kena ba
Who will believe is an 1diot and likely low IQ. If she code red will she really sit directly on the seat and stain it? Uncle Gordon really tio pwned big time. Wear green hat, kena bang by car, name kena shamed in media, and if really divorce bye bye 👋 to his $, while the wife had fun banging and kena named only as "Shunyi", LOL... song Boh?!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.