Man and woman charged with killing woman's 4-year-old daughter and burning her body

Joseph12

No proof bro, but long time drug abuser with history of kena jail for assault, if real i’m not surprised lo… birds of a feather. Anyway these are his own words:

“ Simon assaulted a person while under the influence of drugs and this led to his first incarceration.

He calmly shared that most people are likely to "have a demon inside" of them. When one is high on drugs, this temper becomes extremely difficult to control. “

https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/i...-former-drug-addict-simonboy-opens-about-past
The point is there's many many instances of abuse

And not all are done when the 2 are under the influence of drugs

I'm pretty sure they did many of them when they are OK and functioning without the influence of drugs

Notbbfa

I find it insensitive.. why he had to make this type of video?
this is the only kind of low-ses insensitive content he can come up with mah, if not how he increase his followers count, make a living by not milking his dirty past for easy fortune to fund his car, luxury spends and other biz when he did not even study hard in school like the rest of us did. played in school all day and played with drugs.

PaulLevesque

eeh, not his fan but at this point she will juz say anything to make her look pitiful. im supposed to believe a murderer would bat an eye when someone hold a knife to the kid she murdered.......
Hope they don't buy her story. Or best is summon SB to give his statement

it_geek

Those who know or have ppl they know in prison right now... spread their names in prison and the hellish story. Chances are this story is censored inside the prisons - so that inmates don't deliberately target these two since they dont even know the story.

Let every inmate know what the fk they did. Stories spread damn fast in prison.

Make sure every yard/common time get whack 9696 for the whole time they serve inside prison.

PaulLevesque

dude, u got proof or not? right now the 3 stooges are being charged cos they vid themselves. im saying there is no evidence he is a kid abuser, im not saying its not impossible. if possibility can be used to charge people, then no need release pple from jail le. btw, drug addicts do reform. i dunno sb but there are pple who are clean after rehab. oso by your logic, she is a addict and therefore her words cant be believed in the first place, since she is a bad person........

all im saying is

i dun believe a single word she is saying since they are now trying to reduce sentence as much as possible....
Ya everybody is a hero until they kena charged in court. Then suddenly leg pain need crutches/health condition not good and all the wu eh bo eh come out liao.

The guy that attempted to ride bike and escape from the officer but ended up caused the officer to crash and die also starting sibei yaya, end up also say until ownself very remorseful.

Best way for this is to get SB to take the stand.

tellim

Those who know or have ppl they know in prison right now... spread their names in prison and the hellish story. Chances are this story is censored inside the prisons - so that inmates don't deliberately target these two since they dont even know the story.

Make sure every yard/common time get whack 9696 for the whole time they serve inside prison.
U think the prison here is like olden days prison?

PaulLevesque

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...daughter-after-man-fatally-punched-4-year-old

"Staff at the girl’s pre-school noticed bruises on her face, arms and feet. They told the couple that any abuse would be referred to the Ministry of Social and Family Development."

"On Sept 17, 2019, Foo withdrew Megan from pre-school."

Huh smlj???? The staff noticed bruises on Megan's face, told them any abuse would be referred to MSFD. Foo withdrew Megan from the school and bo tai chi already?? Sounds like a "oh withdraw liao not our problem anymore" kind of thing leh.

Withdraw already cannot call police ah? Said would be referred but in the end never?

Joseph12

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...daughter-after-man-fatally-punched-4-year-old

"Staff at the girl’s pre-school noticed bruises on her face, arms and feet. They told the couple that any abuse would be referred to the Ministry of Social and Family Development."

"On Sept 17, 2019, Foo withdrew Megan from pre-school."

Huh smlj???? The staff noticed bruises on Megan's face, told them any abuse would be referred to MSFD. Foo withdrew Megan from the school and bo tai chi already?? Sounds like a "oh withdraw liao not our problem anymore" kind of thing leh.

Withdraw already cannot call police ah? Said would be referred but in the end never?
The truth I think is if every such case report police, police will go utterly bonkers cos many of such caning which constitutes abuse

Joseph12

Both have charges for murder changed to manslaughter
Will be long term prisoners
Decades

Will be pushed together with the long term prisoners too

So who judge who there

zoossh

Very lucky (but sad) that they were stupid enough to record and keep footages of what they did, if not no one would have known what really happened to the poor kid.
People in the awful wrongs often do not think they are in the wrong and may even perceive others who stop them as evil and that they often label their victim as being bad and deserving to justify their actions

They do bad things to feel they are in power

videoing is just another way to feel in power and in their video they play their own narrative that the weak needs to give in to the strong

notice how the school bullies also did the same thing?

Spike

Sometimes I do not understand why these farkers didn't want to give the child up for adoption so they could move on with their lives and the girl could have a chance to get together with foster parents who would care for her.

A mum who abused and killed her own daughter, and a father trying to milk whatever 5-min fame out of his daughter's death. Either way, I'm disgusted. Will not spend a cent at whatever businesses that carry this fellow's name.

ticcan

Treated worse than dogs both are just total beasts and evil to the max

PaulLevesque

The truth I think is if every such case report police, police will go utterly bonkers cos many of such caning which constitutes abuse
No need scared go bonkers. Thats their job to investigate such incidents. Say would report then suddenly mother pull the kid out of the school is already sus af

zoossh

caning till leave bruises? Some more on the face

but truth is many won’t have enough experience to know it is that serious because we dun come across it

which is why I think gov should invest in getting someone specialized to deal with this (not the police) rather than throw money to those “skills upgrade” that ended up in dubious areas

Joseph12

Sometimes I do not understand why these farkers didn't want to give the child up for adoption so they could move on with their lives and the girl could have a chance to get together with foster parents who would care for her.

A mum who abused and killed her own daughter, and a father trying to milk whatever 5-min fame out of his daughter's death. Either way, I'm disgusted. Will not spend a cent at whatever businesses that carry this fellow's name.
For all practical intents and purposes even if mother wanted to give up, if father refused to, they can't give her up

I think even if father in jail and he's in Drug Rehabilitation for short while only, the courts will not let the child go for adoption

Joseph12

caning till leave bruises? Some more on the face

but truth is many won’t have enough experience to know it is that serious because we dun come across it

which is why I think gov should invest in getting someone specialized to deal with this (not the police) rather than throw money to those “skills upgrade” that ended up in dubious areas
I think those child care would know more than us

They can tell if it's 'normal' case or severe case
If latter, think they will be scared if matter blows up and ministry asked what sort of expert are you if you can't even spot that

zoossh

I think those child care would know more than us

They can tell if it's 'normal' case or severe case
If latter, think they will be scared if matter blows up and ministry asked what sort of expert are you if you can't even spot that
Knows more but won’t be so easy

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.