Happened to have added some shares at 0.965... Everybody huat together.![]()
I also brought at 0.965, wanted to buy at 0.955.
I paper hand, buy and sell since 80c+ but the price keeps rising higher and higher. Each time i ended up boarding back at 1c higherafter tasting the juicy dividend, decided to hold on for good. Wish everyone huatt!
It's normal, but Reits not suitable for trading.
Huat ah!!
until price is satisfactory then sell. (Just like starhill my failed attempt Those suitable for trading has high risk. I only want baby riskmeaning if failed at least can still hold the baby and collect milk every half yearly
until price is satisfactory then sell. (Just like starhill my failed attempt
and hold until now from deep red become baby green )
My view is just buy MNAC and hold. China has gripped HK tight tight now and will want to show that HK is more huat than ever under China administration.
I bought quite a lot between 93c to 95c. Now going to add more once it retraces close to $1.00.
I don't trade high risk one, like those healthcare.
Yea, congrats for your starhill.
If you want to know what I do for short term trading, chat in IN![]()
Usually i buy for keeps. At times in between dividends i see the price runs high so i sell and buy back later at lower to pocket a bit in between. This is the only ad hoc mini trades I'll do for SG mkt.
I only fully swing trade for US market.
Mine, mostly long term. Small percentage for swing trade![]()

Down 3%+ after cmi AGM lorFLCT down liao. Should have sold at 1.57 hor. Buy back later
Oops later ganna chase out from this thread
MapletreeNAC close 1.05! Swee!
Tough to do profitable swing trade in SGX without options especially reits (not much swing for u to profit lol)Mine, mostly long term. Small percentage for swing trade![]()
Down 3%+ after cmi AGM lor
Tough to do profitable swing trade in SGX without options especially reits (not much swing for u to profit lol)
FLCT down liao. Should have sold at 1.57 hor. Buy back later
Oops later ganna chase out from this thread
MapletreeNAC close 1.05! Swee!
Reits cannot, but other stocks can.
FLCT same as Lendlease, meet resistance.
MapletreeNAC still can go up, resistance around $1.08-1.1. (didn't see chart)

MNACT is the only trust to actually improve in 2020 because they had a terrible 2019![]()