March BTO 2012

bob83hello

Nope, its the block whereby below is EH and SM, that's 18A. 18B just beside, not directly below, although near lar. :s13:

Yup, have to bring birth cert. I think to proof that my parents are really as stated in the application haha.... :s12: if not, i dont know why they need as we already have IC meh....

Already got HLE when I send in appln, but that time forgot to submit in copy proof of my salary, so, only got that done early May. From what I heard/read on other places, if HLE not done, upon selection, you just take your income proof for them to determine whether you can apply or not. But, I 'kai-su', apply liao, so I can know my purchase flat price limited.

But, actual HLE need to be available when signed the lease agreement. Thus, due to the signing of option to signing of agreement may be more than 3 months. I may have to resumbit to get another HLE before I signed the lease agreement. The validation of HLE is only 3 months.

thanks thanks... coz i will not be able to prep the docs few days b4 the actual day. think i will prepare now den submit for evaulation in june... safer... :s22:

i wanna get the AHG, but i submitted a wrong estimation of our salary, u know how to change? coz i proli will b entitled to the AHG... :o:D

iceychie

thanks thanks... coz i will not be able to prep the docs few days b4 the actual day. think i will prepare now den submit for evaulation in june... safer... :s22:

i wanna get the AHG, but i submitted a wrong estimation of our salary, u know how to change? coz i proli will b entitled to the AHG... :o:D

Yup, as you are gg holiday before the date, better to prepare everything before so as to have a peace of mind and enjoy the trip.

I'm not entitled because I'm been classified as 2nd timer :(

Asked a colleague who had applied previously for Q4'11 BTO. She said that can apply AHG on selection date. Combined salary less than $5k, for 1st timer only. Payslips for dont know how many mths required (she dont rem), they will access our CPF contribution and will request for more documents if still unclear, only thing is signing of agreement will be delayed only.

Anyway, we have to amend the amount on the appln if you are aware that the amount diff from the time you send in appln. I have stated my Apr12 pay wrongly by few dollars, thus, I have to amend on the documents when I submit them on the "big debt" day. ;)

bob83hello

Yup, as you are gg holiday before the date, better to prepare everything before so as to have a peace of mind and enjoy the trip.

Asked a colleague who had applied previously for Q4'11 BTO. She said that can apply AHG on selection date. Combined salary less than $5k, for 1st timer only. Payslips for dont know how many mths required (she dont rem), they will access our CPF contribution and will request for more documents if still unclear, only thing is signing of agreement will be delayed only.

Anyway, we have to amend the amount on the appln if you are aware that the amount diff from the time you send in appln. I have stated my Apr12 pay wrongly by few dollars, thus, I have to amend on the documents when I submit them on the "big debt" day. ;)

oh man... the AHG is q handy coz it can be alot if combined salary is low... the 1st time i tried, i avoided hitting my incentive target to lower my salary down...

yea, but prepare in advance else, last min, karang kapo... troublesome.... payslips is standard, past 3 mths but u needa submit 12mth of cpf contribution lo... i only join my current company for 3mths... heng... just nice~

no more selection le, nx wk then have hehe~

iceychie

oh man... the AHG is q handy coz it can be alot if combined salary is low... the 1st time i tried, i avoided hitting my incentive target to lower my salary down...

yea, but prepare in advance else, last min, karang kapo... troublesome.... payslips is standard, past 3 mths but u needa submit 12mth of cpf contribution lo... i only join my current company for 3mths... heng... just nice~

no more selection le, nx wk then have hehe~

haha.. like that also can!! Avoid hitting target will not get in trouble with your superior? Mayb explain to them and they will understand, or to defer recognising your target hit into your payr till AHG settle? Hmmm.. not to nice in ethical sense... =:p

yup, next week will have 3 selections (15 in total), 29 and 31 May, than 1 Jun. after will be Mon-Fri daily. So now, can rest over the weekend :D

bob83hello

haha.. like that also can!! Avoid hitting target will not get in trouble with your superior? Mayb explain to them and they will understand, or to defer recognising your target hit into your payr till AHG settle? Hmmm.. not to nice in ethical sense... =:p

yup, next week will have 3 selections (15 in total), 29 and 31 May, than 1 Jun. after will be Mon-Fri daily. So now, can rest over the weekend :D

my superiors are ok.. :o coz only 1 mth nia... but tt mth really is eat grass... :(:(

getting the AHG was more worth la... although u still gotta rtn them when u sell the house... but doesnt matter... 1st house, i believe everyone wanna keep the costs low ba =:p

now still v slow... friday onwards will be the gameeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :s22:

iceychie

my superiors are ok.. :o coz only 1 mth nia... but tt mth really is eat grass... :(
getting the AHG was more worth la... although u still gotta rtn them when u sell the house... but doesnt matter... 1st house, i believe everyone wanna keep the costs low ba =:p

now still v slow... friday onwards will be the gameeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :s22:

better than just eat "air" :D
1 mth very fast past lar.... take it as 1st mth saving up for your hse.... moonlight walk also not bad :s22::s12:

yes, better than me, no such entitlement.. haiz. just take whatevery you can taken from there. Lesser hse cost, you can invest in the renov.

Very slow, esp only alternate days selection.... waiting for end this week be here faster... I just hope the unit I've change to from original planned not taken up when its my selection day....after reciving of the booklet, chg of 1st choice.. haha... me "fecky mind"... after select cannot chg liao :o

momococo

Hi all,
Anyone knows what is the last queue number for bedok BTO for 4 rooms.
I am not to see online and when i called the hotline they did not recognise my sales reg number too. so i have no access at all.

Appreciate any help tks.

iceychie

Hi all,
Anyone knows what is the last queue number for bedok BTO for 4 rooms.
I am not to see online and when i called the hotline they did not recognise my sales reg number too. so i have no access at all.

Appreciate any help tks.

There's 2 ways to check.
1. Log into HDB "MyHDB Page" to check the last quene number for the day.
2. Called the 1800 number. Reach the point whereby you are asked to enter your reg. number, press 0# for customer service. You can ask them for the quene number there.

Kaylin

hi guys, how come is it the no. of flats available on this page HDB InfoWEB: Flats Available for Selection (For Invited Applicants) : Buying A New Flat is different from what i see under the flat details page (where u can see the units/price and those taken up will b in red)? like i'm looking at bukit batok 3 room, the link says no. of available units is 198/214, which is 16 units been taken up whereas if i go into the flats details & availabilty page it only shows 10 units have been selected. so which is which? :(

also, they just push out one block at a time right? u wont get to choose many blocks at the same time?

fatdog14

Hi Kaylin,

Becos you did not look at SkylineII blk 296B. 10 selected unit is from Blk 194A only. You click on flat details you will be able to see it.

Thanks

Kaylin

Hi Kaylin,

Becos you did not look at SkylineII blk 296B. 10 selected unit is from Blk 194A only. You click on flat details you will be able to see it.

Thanks

hi fatdog, i can't seem to click on 296B. when i click on that, it just shows me the floorplan below, whereas the right panel where the flat details remained at 194B. something i'm doing wrong?

Kaylin

Hi Kaylin,

Thanks

oh thanks, i know why. i'm using safari browser, it seems like the page is not supported. gotta use IE :(

Kaylin

hello! so we confirm no more grant? i'm second timer oso :( do u need to pay levy? i need to pay $50K, wonder if really not entitled to anymore grant, not even $1,000?

rain_myth

hello! so we confirm no more grant? i'm second timer oso :( do u need to pay levy? i need to pay $50K, wonder if really not entitled to anymore grant, not even $1,000?

2nd timer still want grant? wait rong rong. :s13:

kiwi271

finally selected my flat. haha

was @ HDB yesterday, saw that they put up the new poster for the may 2012 BTO. the pricing of the flat seem to have dipped.

the 5 room pricing range for CCK is at 284,000 - 363,000 (duno is it the location is not as ideal or what)

kiwi271

sadly, not even S$0.10 for you. haha.
i am a 2nd timer applicant also. 2nd timer dont get to enjoy this benefits as you have already enjoy the benefits for your 1st flat.

iceychie

sadly, not even S$0.10 for you. haha.
i am a 2nd timer applicant also. 2nd timer dont get to enjoy this benefits as you have already enjoy the benefits for your 1st flat.

Kaylin, you got the answer from the others liao. Fyi, I have called to double confirmed, and yes, no grants given at all to those who are classified as 2nd timer.

Levy will have to be paid if you sold your subs flat. From what I last know, as long as you dont buy flat DIRECTLY from HDB, you can dont pay the levy. But as long as you buy directly from HDB, you have to pay. If not pay and than subsequent you want to pay, do bear in mind of all the interests on top of the original levy amount. But, its better that you check with HDB for that because of the ever changing policy set by them.

In the past, its stated as long as you dont become owner of the direct purchase flat (ie be occupier only), levy still can be in credit with them. However, past 1-2 years, it stated in their policy that all debts to HDB have to be paid if you are to be owner/occupier of flat purchase direct from HDB. So, I read it as levy be included because its a debt to HDB.

My parents have to settle for their levy that's not paid more than 20yrs ago, you can imagine what's the price like today. :eek:

Kaylin

was @ HDB yesterday, saw that they put up the new poster for the may 2012 BTO. the pricing of the flat seem to have dipped.

the 5 room pricing range for CCK is at 284,000 - 363,000 (duno is it the location is not as ideal or what)

the name is super obiang can, keat hong pride lol

forever21

congrats! my selection is this sun! so jin zhang!

Which blk did u choose?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.