March BTO 2012

HunterXtreme

gotten my letter yest.
just a qn and hope you guys can clarify.
if i have a q no. for Jan BTO, but i have yet to go for flat selection (becos its like too far behind), and if this time round, i got a better q no, how do i forgo the Jan BTO without jeopardising my first timer chance? thanks.

question: why do you still need first timer chance since you already managed to secure a better queue number for march bto?

Kevin10

Status of Application
Status HDB will inform you of the result of the ballot in due course.

Ya lor.. meaning results not out lor..

What I was saying instead of waiting for HDB to email you the result , go to HDBpage is faster. :D:D

frozened

see if 4pm today they release lor. If not tomorrow already. Usually they release at 4pm the results online. So no point early morning check. Really hoping to get the results out soon, its like striking the lottery.

BensonL

soneone say by this week right?? not today then tmr liao.. aiyo so looooooong!!

may we HUAT AH

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.