March BTO 2012

frozened

Ya.... the kelong "Grassroots Organisation Scheme (GRO)"

to qualify for that you need to be an active grassroot for 2 years. then before any launch they will ask you if you're interested. You dont have to pay your outstanding hdb loan but just move over and continue your loan payment of the new bto. damn shiok right?

heard this from my friend who is a grassroots.

F3Rm1nat0r

to qualify for that you need to be an active grassroot for 2 years. then before any launch they will ask you if you're interested. You dont have to pay your outstanding hdb loan but just move over and continue your loan payment of the new bto. damn shiok right?

wah sure or not, always got such rumors le, not sure whether true or not

acetylcholine

Wah sounds good. Any idea what is the job scope of an 'active' grassroot member? :s13:

ckleow79

Grassroots Organisation (GRO) Priority Scheme are allocated 5% of the new flats last time iirc.

There is also Resettlement/ Relocation/ Tenants’ Priority Scheme (RH/ REN/****). also 5%

Now i dunno any change in that.

tomago

some pple from other forum says that the results are out, but must login to myhdb to see

BensonL

some pple from other forum says that the results are out, but must login to myhdb to see

yes results out. wth, ratio 2:1 for first timer still cannot get gd queue.

%Ê^$%&!#& must be many ''glassroot'' club members want.

simplyfizzy

What is deem as a good number?

I applied for Clementi 4-rm but now a bit apprehensive about my num..

sigh

rain_myth

finally i gt a gd queue 7x for macpherson :o

my que for last bto nov 2011 sux till d limit :(

Kaylin

woah sian my Q my queue no. is 250+ out of 214, it means i wont get rite? not successful then say not successful la still say if got ppl dont want i might stand a chance. is it possible that 40 ppl will reject the application?

so if i wanna apply for may BTO i can just apply is it? or do i have to wait for the outcome of this current one?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.