hi, can I check if we still can view the Macpherson Residency 3D model at HDB Hub so that we can examine and choose wisely?
wah i envy you leh. I also first timer + near parents and is 1000+.
May I know who here apply stay near parents scheme and managed to get good number one??
Hi All,
i just got aware that my queue number is 185/312 for 4rm Clementi Ridges.
But im a first timer who doesnt know anything about the procedure after this.
Does it mean its a sure get? or there could be other factors that hdb may assess upon the day of flat selection? Worrying something like loan amount not enough to cover the flat cost... etc...
Can anyone advise?
Thanks!
I believe you are right.![]()
ban 1 year only under 2 situation,
1) ask u go choose, u dun want. u either absent or cancel application online. n u did it twice.
2) u pay option then cancel and either 1 of the above. i doubt any will b dumb to pay option fee twice.
sure get. they only want to noe u getting bank loan or hdb loan,
remaining amt they get from ur cpf.
if still nt enou, u by hook by crook raise d amt urself. they wont probe so much. only d day u collect d key, they probe further. if by then nt enou, u then say bye bye to ur flat.
No need check address, as long as 6 mths after take key, they must sell their flat. Only ask for yr parents rom cert., (death cert) and yr birth cert only.I got 185/312 for Clementi Ridges 4Rm... under parents scheme too...but dont know will they want any proof of evidence of my parents address upon selection not....
oh! thankfully... i just hope the day faster come...
Thanks rain_myth for the information!
Do you know if hdb need us to produce any marriage cert upon selection of flat if i apply under fiancee scheme....
Marriage cert can produce during collect keys.. No worries.. That will be few yes time when the flat completes

for BB applicants don't worry still got 5 years for you to propose before you get your keys![]()
I got 185/312 for Clementi Ridges 4Rm... under parents scheme too...but dont know will they want any proof of evidence of my parents address upon selection not....
I got 40 plus/501... Think is good right? Anyway what is the payment terms after this? 2k after 1 month and after that?
For the five room skyline at bukit batok They say high floor facing swimming pool and away from expressway and mrt? Think I may be able to get that... Which floor u think is good? I got 42
i got 34* / 392... First timer plus MCPS... what the crap...