March BTO 2012

xiuxiu

bukit batok 5 room selection date is out!check HDB website and login with your singpass.mine is 10 jun.

rain_myth

yes! macpherson appt finally out for 3-rm. :D

mine is on jun 13 morning. :( still long wait.

jeffcech

if both parties not around, can authorise someone else to go on both of our behalf? some of my colleagues told me cannot.. some say can.. =/

iceychie

u can try to have a return email and ask. =).. Didn't know that they practice double standards one. I receive via singpost!

Normally, one will rec'd Q number if you are lucky enough via email (provided you provided that upon application, otherwise, Q number may be by post).

After you will have to wait for the appointment date which will come via mail.

Alternatively, you can sign in to HDB "MyHDB" link using your SingPost to get the latest result, ie Q number as well as appointment date (when its available).

Rukanightmare

yes! finally.

nw is waiting part for the brochure and pricing.

hopefully nt that high. i dun wan kana carrot chopped for pigeon hole. :vijayadmin:

U can keep checking back on the Flats Available for Selection corner. Although the wall doesn't reflect it, you can just click on anyone bto and navigate to your choice to see if it is updated with units and prices. Bukit batok's units and prices are already up even though the wall did not show. :s13:

rain_myth

U can keep checking back on the Flats Available for Selection corner. Although the wall doesn't reflect it, you can just click on anyone bto and navigate to your choice to see if it is updated with units and prices. Bukit batok's units and prices are already up even though the wall did not show. :s13:

ya, hopefully it shows up. :D

bob83hello

yes! macpherson appt finally out for 3-rm. :D

mine is on jun 13 morning. :( still long wait.

its super long wait... omg... thank god im on leave on the day of my appt... 11 JUN :o:D

im away in Medan but good thing im coming back in the morning at 1130am... else jialat... my appt afternoon :D

iceychie

its super long wait... omg... thank god im on leave on the day of my appt... 11 JUN :o:D

im away in Medan but good thing im coming back in the morning at 1130am... else jialat... my appt afternoon :D

wow... thanks for the head up here. Just went in to check and mine is end June as my numbers are way after both of you, ie rain myth and bob83hello.

Happen to have conf training call that day :o but i'm going to tell boss, sorry I need to go select my flat.. haha :s13:

rain_myth

what if ur flight delayed :s13: :s22: :evil:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.