Heriophant
Who selling wife sia.. Can PM details. Asking for a friendin before sell house sell wife sell children borrow ah long to all in the stock market!!!![]()

How come Ascendas crash?eg: Capitaland Ascendas. U jip $2.78 now (near recent high of $2.89)
wait really crash comes like in April that crash, it goes down to $2.38 like in April.. can cry.. u bought at near high now then can go bang walls
I not even talking about 2008 or 2000 type of crash, if really tat type of crash, can go down below $2
I scared too.. if buy now i will be buying near high leh.. (not at high but near high liao). Imagine u go buy Singtel at $4.60 now.. almost near high liao then u go buy now then crash finally come and it drops to $3..u lost $1.60Like this must wait how long more Bro larking8???![]()
When market crash, Ascendas crashes as well. In April Ascendas crashed to $2.38 around thereHow come Ascendas crash?
Why can't market crash 50% today Bro larking8???I scared too.. if buy now i will be buying near high leh.. (not at high but near high liao). Imagine u go buy Singtel at $4.60 now.. almost near high liao then u go buy now then crash finally come and it drops to $3..u lost $1.60
Wow liao.. can cry la... cry non stop for a few years...
But even if u buy now but recover, the most Singtel reach $5 lo.. u only earn 40 cents.
So I prefer to wait until the big crash like STI drop below 4000. The most if i dun buy now and market recover, singtel goes to $5, I short earn the 40 cents but at least i can sleep at nite becos I am not trapped like a crab. But if i buy now and really big crash comes, I will be trapped like a crab for a few years and when bottom I have not much cash to pick up cheap durians.. worst feeling
not possible to crash 50% in a day... even lehmen bro 2008, crash 10% in a day then nowadays got c_b aka circuit breaker if fall above 5% (I think)Why can't market crash 50% today Bro larking8???![]()
Pray for 10% crash today Bro larking8!!!not possible to crash 50% in a day... even lehmen bro 2008, crash 10% in a day then nowadays got c_b aka circuit breaker if fall above 5% (I think)
One way a big crash is when one of the AI company goes bankrupt as the earning is not materialising and spending becomes unsustainable and they default on the bank loan and the M7 not throwing $$$ into the company and the bank kana dragged down.. then 2008 super crash will come loPray for 10% crash today Bro larking8!!!![]()
Pray for OpenAI bankrupt Bro larking8!!!One way a big crash is when one of the AI company goes bankrupt as the earning is not materialising and spending becomes unsustainable and they default on the bank loan and the M7 not throwing $$$ into the company and the bank kana dragged down.. then 2008 super crash will come lo
OPENAI got potential to go bankrupt.. recently they hinted they may need govt bailout
NASDAQ 100 rebounded exactly at 23958, which is fib retracement of 23.6% (time frame = Apr 25 to Oct 25)Markets muted despite nvdia solid results ... maintain and add SQQQ
https://fedscoop.com/warren-wants-trump-white-house-promise-wont-bail-out-openai/Pray for OpenAI bankrupt Bro larking8!!!![]()
How come Ascendas crash?
It is a Black Friday Sales today.
can produce lard and sell to F&B operatorsNot so sure children can sell unless is sell to syndicate and take their organ. Same for wife if she out of shape and borderline dino
Will have Domino Dancing?Hang on to your cash, the domino effect just started.
Pray President Trump won't do it Bro larking8!!!https://fedscoop.com/warren-wants-trump-white-house-promise-wont-bail-out-openai/
Warren wants Trump White House to promise it won’t bail out OpenAI
The Massachusetts Democrat asked White House officials to assure her that they won’t “prop up” AI companies with taxpayer dollars amid concerns over an “AI bubble.”
ByMadison Alder
November 20, 2025
Last night I could have gained $400k...We are in extreme fear liao. I myself having paper loss of $30k over this short period.