Market continues to crash

DriftKing

eg: Capitaland Ascendas. U jip $2.78 now (near recent high of $2.89)

wait really crash comes like in April that crash, it goes down to $2.38 like in April.. can cry.. u bought at near high now then can go bang walls

I not even talking about 2008 or 2000 type of crash, if really tat type of crash, can go down below $2
How come Ascendas crash?

larking8

Like this must wait how long more Bro larking8??? :(
I scared too.. if buy now i will be buying near high leh.. (not at high but near high liao). Imagine u go buy Singtel at $4.60 now.. almost near high liao then u go buy now then crash finally come and it drops to $3..u lost $1.60
Wow liao.. can cry la... cry non stop for a few years...

But even if u buy now but recover, the most Singtel reach $5 lo.. u only earn 40 cents.

So I prefer to wait until the big crash like STI drop below 4000. The most if i dun buy now and market recover, singtel goes to $5, I miss earning the 40 cents but at least i can sleep at nite becos I am not trapped like a crab. But if i buy now and really big crash comes, I will be trapped like a crab for a few years and when bottom I have not much cash to pick up cheap durians.. worst feeling

Not/Miss earning is always better than paper loss/losing + trapped like a crab

crimsontactics

I scared too.. if buy now i will be buying near high leh.. (not at high but near high liao). Imagine u go buy Singtel at $4.60 now.. almost near high liao then u go buy now then crash finally come and it drops to $3..u lost $1.60
Wow liao.. can cry la... cry non stop for a few years...

But even if u buy now but recover, the most Singtel reach $5 lo.. u only earn 40 cents.

So I prefer to wait until the big crash like STI drop below 4000. The most if i dun buy now and market recover, singtel goes to $5, I short earn the 40 cents but at least i can sleep at nite becos I am not trapped like a crab. But if i buy now and really big crash comes, I will be trapped like a crab for a few years and when bottom I have not much cash to pick up cheap durians.. worst feeling
Why can't market crash 50% today Bro larking8??? :(

larking8

Pray for 10% crash today Bro larking8!!! :(
One way a big crash is when one of the AI company goes bankrupt as the earning is not materialising and spending becomes unsustainable and they default on the bank loan and the M7 not throwing $$$ into the company and the bank kana dragged down.. then 2008 super crash will come lo
credit default i think that is called?

OPENAI got potential to go bankrupt.. recently they hinted they may need govt bailout

crimsontactics

One way a big crash is when one of the AI company goes bankrupt as the earning is not materialising and spending becomes unsustainable and they default on the bank loan and the M7 not throwing $$$ into the company and the bank kana dragged down.. then 2008 super crash will come lo

OPENAI got potential to go bankrupt.. recently they hinted they may need govt bailout
Pray for OpenAI bankrupt Bro larking8!!! :(

syohyunkyi

Markets muted despite nvdia solid results ... maintain and add SQQQ
NASDAQ 100 rebounded exactly at 23958, which is fib retracement of 23.6% (time frame = Apr 25 to Oct 25)
Usually 23.6% is not a good support level
I expect it to test at least 22511 which is 38.2% fib support
Continue to hold SQQQ and add more if dead cat bounce to 24200

larking8

XcoVar

Hang on to your cash, the domino effect just started.

Imagine a situation where over-leveraged investors fail to repay their loans, causing a strain on the bank’s liquidity.

"Trend is your friend, until it bends"

crimsontactics

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.