Market continues to crash

Krabs.

it's scary to force the data centres to take over responsibility for current and future grid upgrades

insiders vs outsiders
blank cheque

contractors can anyhow up price since got rich daddy to pay
rich daddy not stupid to sign this easily .... if don't sign then growth stalls

how the AI arms race continue with growth cap ? like before ww2 the naval powers had treaty cannot build battleship exceeding 16 inch gun and X width
china no cap ... plenty of cheap power by state support

sg-united

Singapore achieved 5% GDP growth in 2025!

All the Singaporeans kena bluffed by the govt that without certain people, Singapore is doomed. :s13:

Same as stock markets, fearmongers will create their narratives to create panic so that gullible people will panic sell to them cheaply.

Fear and Greed worked in tandem.

Synchron

Inflation period beat to stay on market. Confirm beat earnings because of higher pricing.

Today is nfp day, its common to take the highs then the lows

Steer away from ai related stocks. Go consumer staples and defense industrial stocks.

Learn to hedge with options too.

Krabs.

why amdk so fixed on 2% inflation target while SG is just massage it ok liao ?

harbinger255

As I said, I don't buy stocks. I just day trade. If you want to buy, just buy ETFs, put in FD and top up CPF. I heard these are very safe.
With your claypot record.... dunno how your day trade can survive long term also..... Thanks to your blessings, tonight I ish can jiak fish in my cai png again :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.