Market continues to crash

Yowe55 mini

Dear all,

Will it crash further? What should we do next?

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

Yowe55 mini

Another claimed GOD. Can time the market some more. :s22:

I just wrote 55 mins ago. this one of the example. His here to earn his youtube $$$. Have anyone ever ask, why he spend so much time in youtube?? If he is really well to do, why he is doing it? I don't do that. I switch off during weekends for family. I don't even login to any forums. I earn my $$ quietly, and in / out Schweiz many times a year. I heard he normally goes to Europe,. Not Schweiz. He stay in social housing and have a landed property in BolehLand, I stay in 3.5k sqf condo and rent out social housing in Queenstown. :rolleyes:

Another one! came across from one user in this forum...:s22: Strangely, so many followers :s13: Now many of his followers kanna bag holding. :( There goes another self pro-claimed guru.

Dear Bumperbee88,

This Jose has many followers and members. He is well supported.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

mooseolly

If market drop and you feel sad better stop investing. Market drop should feel happy can scoop more. No one knows where is the bottom but at least make sure you don't scoop at the highs can liao.

roflolmao

If market drop and you feel sad better stop investing. Market drop should feel happy can scoop more. No one knows where is the bottom but at least make sure you don't scoop at the highs can liao.
I agree. I hope it drop 90%++ along with Singapore property. Hope it's worthless also, I will be very happy.

mooseolly

I agree. I hope it drop 90%++ along with Singapore property. Hope it's worthless also, I will be very happy.
Market I mean like the broad market not individual stock. Even baba drop from $300 to $75 also can climb back. Just takes time.

Jeremy1

US Stocks must dropped another 50%, then I may considered buying not for dividend but solely for capital gain.

Bumperbee88

US Stocks must dropped another 50%, then I may considered buying not for dividend but solely for capital gain.
No lah. most probably 25 - 30%, already very jiatluck liao. If 50%, than it must be something like blackswan event, GFC 2008. Where banks around the world is affected. Else 20 - 30% is a healthy correction to be exact. No crash.

Bumperbee88

As usual human love to play GOD. I in finance sector for 20 years, can't even predict. Yet those self-learn, think they always can predict the bottom. Even Warren Buffett who have 70 years of experience, claimed he is unable to know where the market goes. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.