Ho ho ho, Santa Claus is coming to town.
Nonono Sis cherynsq!!!
This is why many newbies thought that the stocks market is one directional and will stay one direction for centuries. Everyday things and events are happening around the world. Today sunny tomorrow rainy. Retail investors who wants to play god in stocks market will get burned badlyNo need to listen to anyone. Do your own reading. Know what’s going on in the markets. Know the trends. Know the central banks actions. And the list goes on…..
For years, sis woody has been calling outrageous price target of tsla. She knows that if spaceX is in the game, the stocks will rocket to planet Odin. That is if EM continues to be the CEO of tsla.You don’t need anyone to tell you anything. Just read the markets to understand what’s going on so that you won’t be led by anyone.
The bull has already started long time ago. In fact, after the pandemic. All indices are now at historical high, and no sign of stopping. What does this tell you? It is a global phenomenon. The World is now chasing after yields. Nobody wanted to be left behind. Billions are now pour into new industry such as AIs. Look at EV Tesla, despite time to time negative news came out, the stock rides through the storm unscatted. Elon will be the first trillionaire real soon. If he lists SpaceX, he will be trillionaire immediately. Do you know how much is SpaceX is worth now in the private markets since not listed yet? You will be shocked.
I am in with DBS @54.80DBS hits new high! Broke above $56.![]()

If cannot stand, also hard to have cauliflowerhe is always here like a nice person, encouraging people to fortune and motivating those who have fallen to standup again. didnt expect he went to standup and endup have to see doctor for cauliflower removal
So what is the difference when profit aren't seen yet? Someone repost that money fund musical chair chart pleasethats the prob sia.. many keep saying in 2000 internet bubble so AI will faced the same consequence but not knowing AI is different
finally see someone who really know the stuff here liao![]()
To be able to adapt and steer the ship when you sense a tsunami is the job of a good captain. The captain can read waves, smell wind, feel rain droplets to avoid danger. This is something the simple minded passengers don't understand. They thought that the ship must sail in one direction, at a constant knot, constant nautical miles and time to reach the destination.The best person here who is capable of analysing AI stocks like stars formation is Dr @AuraKUPO
70% advise downtrend with a 30% sudden on the eve of market reversal , uptrend . His number 1 so-called Moat is his ability to flip without a wink . Easy lemon squeezy
crash soon?DBS hits new high! Broke above $56.![]()
Buy propnex share better, next year property going to huat big time with the low interest rateI am in with DBS @54.80![]()
Yes, next year property going to huat big time with the low interest rateIn 2026, properties will continue to soar as interest rates continue to fall, and yield chasers. More HDB regardless of age will continue to see prices never seen before. $1m HDB will be a norm. Private starting will be $2m.
More foreigners will convert to PR and citizens to buy HDB and private for better subsidies and rates, etc. This demand will further push up home prices.
Whoever has spare cash, buy a second property is the way to go. Talk to your lawyers on how to reduce ABSD or avoidance (legally). The rich will get richer going forward.
Moi dont like the price action now.. Wait for it to stabilize first..Buy propnex share better, next year property going to huat big time with the low interest rate
even better buy 2 or 3 properties if you have the cash

Hope so! My warchest ready.crash soon?
Tempting me to buy more PropNex.Buy propnex share better, next year property going to huat big time with the low interest rate
even better buy 2 or 3 properties if you have the cash
what talking you ?So what is the difference when profit aren't seen yet? Someone repost that money fund musical chair chart please
To be able to adapt and steer the ship when you sense a tsunami is the job of a good captain. The captain can read waves, smell wind, feel rain droplets to avoid danger. This is something the simple minded passengers don't understand. They thought that the ship must sail in one direction, at a constant knot, constant nautical miles and time to reach the destination.
I possessed the skill of a captain. This is how I have never lose a trade in year 2025.

in my heart, you are already admiral. you possessed everything to be on point. that's why I really am thankful you are in this thread and not at some big investment firm, helping us with the skillsets you have.To be able to adapt and steer the ship when you sense a tsunami is the job of a good captain. The captain can read waves, smell wind, feel rain droplets to avoid danger. This is something the simple minded passengers don't understand. They thought that the ship must sail in one direction, at a constant knot, constant nautical miles and time to reach the destination.
I possessed the skill of a captain. This is how I have never lose a trade in year 2025.