I disagree. Have you lived there before ?Everything!
I disagree. Have you lived there before ?
u lucky. well i shd not use the word date, shd be coined as 1st meet up. 1 suddenly run road despite meeting is ok leh, i treat her as friend.
2nd one knn, i see the face a bit chao lao and i want to run road, but nvm la since there just eat. kns i ask if bday is on say 24 apr (we had this convo before in chat). she replied nope its not apr. i guess mar also wrong. in the end, she say feb and said i am very bad as i nv remb her bday month. i was like wtf nia not even my gf remb for wad.
she kept quiet when i paid the bill but i bth when i departing from her at mrt. she say ok to split. in the end when i send the amt and bill to msg her, she just replied LOL and said its ok she will treat another time and then disappeared because her tele status became last seen long time ago. so chao kuan.
i know its normal to run road from cmb. i also run road. but i was curious abt 1st one cos we nv talk romantically. oh well whatever. met another msian bu and 2 sinkie matches on cmb thereafter.Where did you meet them? Tbh run road after first date quite common if using dating apps, applicable to both guys and girls
Curious about the second one, you asked her whether she ok to split or she just told you she ok to split?
Generally for me 1st meet up i will treat, subsequent dates if no initiative i run road liao
Oh which reminds me, i dated one more jhb for a short period of time a few years back when i was quite active on tinder, think she is PR ah. Knn for most of the dates i pay, i still remember there was once when we were about to finish eating she go order some food to dabao LOL. The bill come pretend to use phone i straight pay liao. After that i never really message or meet up with her, she ask me why dont want to meet i said no money LOL. She offered to treat me i just declined and it died off from there.
The latest one met up quite a few times, first meet up go eat and lim jiu i pay for everything but the following day she paynow me half the expenses
Subsequent meetups also, i pay for food she pay for movies etc lor no issue for me. This one quite pretty and petite i must say, easily 8 - 9 for my standard, maybe EDMW standard a 7
But along the way somehow i can feel slowly dying off, the thing about me is i rather be the one to leave first rather than getting ghosted / left alone. Anyw on dating apps i believe most people are talking to multiple people at once. Best to keep your options open in case such things happen like this. End of the day both also got piak piak, so no lugi la
I still prefer sinke bu, most of my exes are sinkies so yeah![]()
I have a completely different perspective compared to youYes. Plenty of relatives.
sadly my msian gf low libido.. 1 week at most sacks once and if refuse sacks ish handjob rarely bjmsian girls usually beri horny huan![]()
i know its normal to run road from cmb. i also run road. but i was curious abt 1st one cos we nv talk romantically. oh well whatever. met another msian bu and 2 sinkie matches on cmb thereafter.
2nd one i asked her if she ok and she was ok with split.i also generally pay first and see if the girl offer to split. most sinkies will offer or make up for it via desserts after meal.
good la got piak. i nv move pass 3rd date. i naturally prefer sinkie cos can relate better to childhold and pre working days and yes speak english mostly (even though mandarin is ok with me but just a preference, even though my mum msian too)

the two i had sexperience wib both beri horny. even i buay tongsadly my msian gf low libido.. 1 week at most sacks once and if refuse sacks ish handjob rarely bj

quite true,she wan run oso ish nearest for her
yes i will, the one i know is down to earth and practical and is true to the heartwill u marry a malaysian PR girl?
what are the pros and cons?
the two i had sexperience wib both beri horny. even i buay tong![]()