marvel utlimate alliance is better lei.
I think this game better than MUA

MUA play long liao sibei sian
I only login when got event like now
marvel utlimate alliance is better lei.

I think this game better than MUA
MUA play long liao sibei sian
I only login when got event like now
ok i download the game again and play with the latest patch, can see the graphics has been updated.
but the map still sucks. the map freaking big, find 1 place, gotta search almost the whole map.
the mission objectives should be pinged on the map even though its unfogged.
and the mobs keep respawning, somehow don't feel like fighting them, just run to the next objective.
u need to set to max on the graphics to see different...
the thing is, the game is constantly patched~~
new heroes introduce in every single month~~
and characters keep review, redesign and improve on...
its already so much better than D3~~
which most players agree on...

u need to set to max on the graphics to see different...
the thing is, the game is constantly patched~~
new heroes introduce in every single month~~
and characters keep review, redesign and improve on...
its already so much better than D3~~
which most players agree on...
so much better than D3 in what way..?
graphics still sucks
animation/combat still sucks
skill tree for most character sucks
map/environment still sucks.
i wanna delete the thing..but can't.. i find him boring.
wanna to re choose starter character can't.
newcomers will get 200 splinters to exchange for heroes...
so u can try to use another account... if u really gave up on the thing...
or u can collect 175 splinters on mob dropping to exchange for new heroes...
i dunno your expectation on the graphics... any peekture to show?
Again... tat's what other gamers said abt D3 and MH....
Marvel Heroes better than D3 - Forums - Diablo III D3 forum
D3 vs MH - Marvel Heroes MH forum
This game out liao ah?
Free ah?
Next week patch new content liao... Asgard.
The starter heroes increase to 10 for new players to choose from
Ya.... Out for several months liao... Free...
dont have green latern![]()
which hero is the most fun to play ?
all out dps..
regretted using the thing.. ******* tank..
thing is actually an offensive tank...
if u play colossus... u will cry~~ lol
for starter heroes... try scarlet witch or storm for DPS loh...