Marvel Heroes Online

OrLengJuz

Animation also must rework. I play storm siab. Almost all the skills looks the same to me...

think u would prefer to save splinters for ironman loh...
fweel quite powerful liao...
I died only 2 times... finish superheroic mode... lvl to 50...

Swordsman

think u would prefer to save splinters for ironman loh...
fweel quite powerful liao...
I died only 2 times... finish superheroic mode... lvl to 50...

Keep dying using storm. Dps not good enough. Think need u über gear.. Dodge rate not high enough..

Swordsman

Who is the most powerful ??? Hulk damage quite low..he can wipe almost the whole of avengers..

OrLengJuz

Keep dying using storm. Dps not good enough. Think need u über gear.. Dodge rate not high enough..

Need to use siphon to dash away...
But I also damn Sian of storm...
Like just keep spamming a AOE movement skill...
And wind skill to keeping healing when toggle on the skill

YouYongku

then u just spent money buy loki pack loh~~ lol...
o.o woah UP buyer but seldom play~~~ :(

that time i only buy a rocket raccoon pack~~

I Preorder it way back, before even beta launch lol
too much games :o
havent finish Lego Marvel
amazingly it's good

OrLengJuz

Yesterday trade 3 costumes and Tio
1 squirrel girl aviator costume...
Maybe I will get her next

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.